Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hotel cancel our reservation upon arrival!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: expedia
Cons: processing of reservation/contact with clients/reception was rude with low English
Do not reserved this hotel if you do not want your vacation to be ruined! We skied the whole day and arrive at the hotel at 5 pm where we had a reserved room. Rude receptionist said that they canceled our reservation because they can't process our payment and they were full when we arrived. We are left without a hotel on Saturday night, when everything is booked. Stay away from this facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by auberge le voyageur, Hotel Management
when a customer do a reservation with a wrong credit card and a wrong phone number, we don't take that reservation sorry
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Perfect Hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
What wonderful hosts fresh bread and pate every morning. A different fresh juice beautiful picture location lots to do either energetic or leisurely. Family friendly but respectful for other guests would highly recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The sound proofing of the rooms
Location: Close to the mountain, golf and other amenities
Room was very clean, and extremely quiet Breakfast was great. Owners very friendly Location was close to everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly hosts and clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth

Lovely guest house with very friendly host

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Beautiful guest house, rooms were spacious and clean. Host charming. Easy to find. No problems encountered. Good parking. Breakfast was different but absolutely lovely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always a great time at Auberge Le voyageur

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Second time there in less than two months and we absolutely loved it. Will be back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A terrific experience

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Clean, comfortable, very friendly owners, excellent breakfast - what more could you want?
4 out of 5
by Hans from Toronto

Great B&B

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Quaint B&B centrally located to all the Mont Tremblant areas. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels