Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Perfect Hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
What wonderful hosts fresh bread and pate every morning. A different fresh juice beautiful picture location lots to do either energetic or leisurely. Family friendly but respectful for other guests would highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The sound proofing of the rooms
Location: Close to the mountain, golf and other amenities
Room was very clean, and extremely quiet Breakfast was great. Owners very friendly Location was close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth

Lovely guest house with very friendly host

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Beautiful guest house, rooms were spacious and clean. Host charming. Easy to find. No problems encountered. Good parking. Breakfast was different but absolutely lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A terrific experience

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Clean, comfortable, very friendly owners, excellent breakfast - what more could you want?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice Auberge close to the resort of Mont Tremblan.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Great location, delicious breakfasts and friendly owners.
Location: Mont Tremblant resort is close by, with great skiing. The town of Tremblant is close by, with good amenities and shopping.
An excellent auberge in a great location. The breakfasts are delicious, with a varied choice every day. The rooms are spacious and clean. We received a very friendly welcome and were given very useful information about the local area by Monsieur.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Good alternative to hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Good location away from busy resort. Cosy main areas. Room was clean but minimally furnished. A little on the expensive side for a hotel alternative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
It was a great experience to stay at Auberge le Voyageur B&B.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to skiing mountain.

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pleasant stay. Stores close early in town. Hotel was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochelle Georgia

My Visit to Mont Tremblant Village

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: The Staff, cooking, and french village charm.
Location: Mont Tremblant is lacking birds! Mont Tremblant village has something for everyone. There were go-carts for the kids, put put golf, zip lines, etc.
I stayed during Ironman Mont Tremblant race week. The room was very cozy and the staff was super friendly. I felt as if I was staying in a small french village. Just a walk across the street is the "Creperie Catherine de Tremblant" a great eatery for creative delicious Crepes. The host of the Auberge le Voyageur served fantastic french style breackfast and even prepared an athlete breakfast ready for us at 4:00 a.m. If I am ever back this way, I will return to this B&B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Ironman Mt tremblant

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Nice hotel, close to ironman Mt Tremblant and the Ville of St. Jovite, shuttle pass in front of the hotel before and after the race, rooms were very clean and comfortable, i recommend it