Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
This is our 2nd visit for winter and we love this place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful !

Posted Jan 25, 2017
I would recommend this hotel because of cozy atmosphere and Great place to rest after skiing .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Xmas ski holiday

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Excellent location and the condo was wonderful. Working wood fireplace, laundry and full kitchen. View was good and had deer at the sliding glass door. Was a great overall experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Scenic, quiet, well maintained resort. Although it was end October everything (the spa baths ect)were kept clean. Actually a perfect time to go since we had all the amenities to ourselves! We call that a perfect break. Our condo was clean, had everthing you need and the view was superb. Absolutely a stunning place in the "mountains " / hills for a break.
Cons: Not much. Only a small part towards the end of the road to the reception area was full of nasty potholes. We think it should be filled.
Location: Lots of scenic hikes, the Ski village is very close, good restaurants everywhere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beauitful & quiet getaway location

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: the view
Cons: room was a little outdated
Location: Mont tremblant Casino, Pedestrian village, fishing, cycling, ziplies, hike paths, spas, ...
This hotel/resort is basically about a dozen condo buildings with 6 or more condos in each building. It is located on one of the tips of the the mountains and gives a beautiful view from the condo. Easy to get to and very friendly staff! Great getaway from the city for a weekend!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Choose something else

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Staff was not professional Room service was not existent Facilities were not clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal,QC

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The location of the units allows for stunning views!
Cons: The beds were not comfortable and we were disappointed with the fireplace being unusable.
Location: This location is very close to the town but not really walking distance to the village (base of the mountain).
This location is beautiful!! We loved our stay and would go back. The only comment I would make is the beds needs updating; we found them to be uncomfortable for the price you pay to rent the unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice Mountain Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Close to village, clean, comfortable, rooms have terraces with barbecues, good parking, TV with cable
Cons: Better internet access. It's actually quite unreliable.
Location: Near the village and grocery stores, but a car is recommended as it's located on a hill.
You'll need a car if planning to stay at Cap Tremblant, as it's about 5 Kms away from the village and it's located on a very steep hill. . The facilities are clean and the rooms are very comfortable and fully equipped. It's perfect for a family vacation on either summer and winter. I've used already 3 times on different years and it has maintain its quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to Mont tremblant activities. Nice facility

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Nice room with great views of area. Cnvenient to village and a short drive to Ski area. Great running and biking space along former RR right of way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Great as always. Looking forward to coming back next year already!