Ratings based on 758 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
One of the remote control was not working. Knives were blunt & indoor AC was dripping with water. The unit was smaller than what was shown online.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belleville Ontario

excellent location - modern room

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Everything perfect, healthy ambience and tranquil setting, magnificent view from balcony.
Location: Bike riding and the mountain. Casino all good as well.
The facility is outstanding less than 80 rooms. Rooms are much larger than average. We enjoyed a furnished balcony, two modern washrooms, the most comfortable bed we have ever slept on in our lives. Spotless facility. Pool warm. Hot tub warm. Grounds excellent. Continental breakfast OK. All that we need for early risers. The lake is very small and access area not typical. Very surprised at the facility and all the extras. Very convenient shuttle service to mountain - basically 0 wait time to embark and immediate pickup for return to hotel. Truly - a Chateau experience. A gem for the area. Why stay anywhere else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Wonderful hotel. Third time staying here. Only complaint is I wish they would add a bit more for breakfast. Or have the restaurant do breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa RM

Nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2016
I like everything thier you can spend a wonderful time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet spot. Good for families & romance

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Location, staff ,rooms , Spa & breakfast.
Cons: USB connections in the rooms. Indoor pool needs to be definetely bigger.
Staff very warming ,helpful & welcoming. Some small details to update the rooms. Lack of USB connections. Breakfast is nice but need to have more varieties e.g. Hamburger, sausage ...etc
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Nice ambiance and right by the lake.
Cons: Room cleanliness. There was crust under the try from spilled milk, smudges on glass (looks like a child licked the glass), wash sheets properly.
Location: Location is great. Close to village and to lake. Everything is close by.
Went away to celebrate our 18th wedding anniversary and stayed for three nights. Chose hotel for star rating and location. Room was not cleaned properly and the sheets smelled like an old man (We were a bit disappointed about that). Overall we enjoyed our stay and it is a nice little hotel. A little more choice at breakfast would have been nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
This is a very old hotel that has had a great deal of renovations and upgrades. The room was a one bedroom suite in very good condition...a king bed, fireplace two bathrooms, a pullout sofa and a balcony. We have been to Mt Tremblant several times, but never stayed here before. We knew they had an excellent restaurant and we're looking forward to eating there. However to our disappointment, it was closed as it is coming into the shoulder season. The saving grace is that they have a shuttle to the pedestrian village that runs until 11:00pm. The concierge took a great deal of time to find a dinner reservation for is for which we greatly appreciated
5 out of 5
by Stéphane from MTL

Tranquillité

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon service! personel accueillant et courtois. Hotel très bien situé
5 out of 5
by Lina from Brossard

Great romantic stay.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel and restaurant , friendly staff, very good breakfast, very clean, will come back for sure!
5 out of 5
by karim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels