Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Bel hôtel, bien situé près du Mont Tremblant. Service de bonne qualité et personnel très sympathiques.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Sophie , Hotel Management
Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez aimé notre hôtel! Au plaisir de vous revoir!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

salle de bain trop petite

Posted May 25, 2016
salle de bain trop petite; vue sur la montagne au premier étage ne vaut pas le montant supplémentaire
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by Sophie Sigouin, Directrice hébergement, Hotel Management
Je vous invite à revenir et nous demander le 3e étage. Merci pour vos commentaires et nous espérons vous voir bientôt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Stayed the night

Posted May 15, 2016
I booked this hotel for a night (passing through). Room was clean, recent renovations were evident (good). Staff was friendly and helpful. Nothing bad to say, this did the job!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by Sophie Sigouin, Lodging Director, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to writing good comments your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by lise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice facility, indoor and outdoor hot-tubs

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Cons: The heating controls didn't seem to have any effect. It was either on or off; fortunately off was comfortable for sleeping since 'on' was too hot.
Clean and comfortable, reasonable price. Indoor and outdoor hot-tubs for apres-ski. Breakfast was basic continental carbs though, so we skipped that.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Sophie Sigouin, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Sophie Sigouin Directrice Hébergement / Lodging Manager
4 out of 5
by Florinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Charmie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Was quiet at night. Enjoyed the breakfast.
Cons: Pool chlorine smell was strong in ground floor hallway. Overall the hotel did have an odd smell from lobby to and including room.
Location: Can walk to main downtown strip with shops and restaurants. Easy drive to Mont Tremblant.
Enjoyed the breakfast provided and the quiet nights. Did not take advantage of the pool or out door hot tub but looked nice.