Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - will stay there again

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Pools, staff, breakfast and location
Driving distance to Mont Tremblant. We stayed with kids and loved the indoor and outdoor pools. Full breakfast was delicious. Walking distance to Metro to get dinner. Walked to a hiking train near by with park. Great location and easy to get to. Staff was very friendly and had an easy check in. Highly recommend hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted May 15, 2017
Clean room, decent free breakfast, internet worked. Was what I want in a one-night stopover kinda place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Pool looked great. It closed too early for us to try it. Quiet hallways, comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: friendly
Location: good location
nice family hotel. nice location. good service super
4 out of 5
by Arlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Trisha

Great place near Mont Tremblant

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Last minute ski trip and needed somewhere to stay for the night -- we were pleasantly surprised with our overall experience. We now have a new go-to place when visiting the Tremblant area. Loved the price and proximity to St.Jovite (restaurants and grocery stores). Staff were welcoming and fully bilingual (although we are too). We will be returning in next couple of weeks (i.e. if the snow/ski conditions are still decent). :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON

A LITTLE PIECE OF HEAVEN

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Location: Loved that it was right beside an awesome restaurant and we could even bring our own wine, which the hotel also sells!
We drove from Toronto and just wanted a nice place to stay for a night before we ended up in Tremblant. We expected it to be just another place to stay, but we were amazed at how wonderful it was. We noticed how clean it was top to bottom. Front desk were super friendly and helpful. Beds were comfortable and we had a good night's sleep. Even the breakfast, which we expected to be sparse and poor, was excellent. They even serve "real" scrambled eggs!! Nice touch is the Keurig machine in the room with a choice of hot beverages, even though there is a small cost!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
It was very clean and the service was great and will defiantly go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Off Season surprise

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel