Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quyon

Posted May 13, 2018
Had a bad experience as we have a one and a half year old and I’m 6 months pregnant and we had a adjoining room with a couple who returned home from partying and began chain smoking which in turn felt like we we’re smoking in our room at midnight I went down as there loud cackles and falling all over the floor had now woken up our daughter twice I was assured they would go speak with them and they did told them they had a noise complaint that is all and returned downstairs which made everything worse they got louder and if possible smoked more and after all did not offer to switch us rooms even tho it smelt like a ashtray now in our room and we couldn’t even open the window due to them smoking out of there’s ... in the morning I went down and made sure they were aware we we’re not smoking it was the other room and they agreed they New but offered us nothing in return for such a horrible sleep and horrible service ... due to this I’m really not sure if we will return honestly we would of left at midnight if we weren’t 2hrs and 45 minutes from home wit. A one year old
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring ski trip

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Great spot,outdoor heated pool Close to great shopping and dining in St Jovie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Excelent hotel. Good breakfast and hot pool outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel just for a night

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Overall, it was good when you juste need a place to sleep. The indoor and outdoor pools were great to have even if the indoor was cold. Our major concern was in regards of the breakfast and the smell in the room. The breakfast was included but it was so packed that we couldn’t have a seat to eat and the room was cleaned but it had that humidity smell that just bother you. Our TV wasn’t functionning and the guy spent 2 hours in the room trying to fix it but these things happen, he was nice enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
Great service, staff amazing , pool great condition, child friendly, great breakfast will go there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Very satisfied about our stay at the hotel. The breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for winter to stay, very close Tubing activty

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Very good location. Good facility, nice warm outdoor poor. Stuffs are very friendly. Get lot help from them. Very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moncton, new brunswick

Nice place and clean room The staff was so nice,

Posted Mar 15, 2018
It was our family’s first experience in playing ski, the hotel is near many services. Thank you everybody , we had a wonderful March break there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rouyn

Great spot!!

Posted Mar 8, 2018
Hotel staff, soooo nice! Great value for the price, outdoor spa is a must, will definitely go back!