Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Perfect, affordable place for skiing trip.

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Queen bed switched to the king one.
Location: Really good skiing with ~ 600 meters of the vertical drop.
Regular hotel room is great: high sealing, big window, perfect kitchenette with all tableware, big enough refrigerator and everything else. Great ventilation in the bathroom, really warm room with almost no noise from the heater. The bedding and mattress are of the high quality. The only wish regarding the bed is to replace the queen size with the king one. Warm underground garage, 3 minutes walk to the ski lift, skating rink is next to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, On

Great choice at Tremblant

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: Location, nice suites, friendly staff, breakfast included.
Cons: The hot tub area could use a bit of an update.
Location: Short walk to the Cabriolet Lift, shopping, restaurants, and activities.
Overall, we had a great experience. We were warmly welcomed upon our arrival. The concierge explained everything included with our stay - breakfast, first tracks, ski valet, skating, tubing. Our 1 bedroom suite was clean, nicely decorated and well appointed. The hotel was a short walk away from all the shopping and restaurants. The beds were very comfortable and the room was quiet.
5 out of 5
by Maria from Toronto

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome hotel, perfect location, good breakfast, great price
5 out of 5
by Alena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luc from Mascouche QC.CDA

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
everything was great ,nice place , but the only things is that we have requested for a bathroom equiped for dissable person , the answer we got at the moment of our reservation that they had a showrer to fulfill our needs, but there is none in the Hermitage, so my wife was unable to get a shower and very dissapointed....you have to understand the dissagrement at the price we paid for the room for 1 night we feel that this issue is not acceptable. Luc Normandeau and Josée Roy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Exceeded expectation. Great location, property, and staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay, but needs TLC

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: location, suites, indoor parking
We recently stayed 3 nights at the Ermitage. We really enjoyed the location and the ambiance of the hotel. However, it really does need some TLC, and there were a lot of little things that we experienced that when added up made us feel that when (not if!) we return to Mont Tremblant, we would stay somewhere else. For instance: - we had a non-smoking room, but the room next door was smoking and we could smell it come through the vent - they do not have a bell hop available to help you with bags, if you want - our room did not have bathrobes, which it was supposed to, and when I asked if we could get some, was told they were out - our daughter slept on the pull-out sofa and was cold with the thin blankets they have, so we asked for a comforter like what is on the bed, but were told they were out of those - our room was recently painted, and they cut in on the top of one wall, but never finished painting the wall - the hot tub broke while we were there, but they did fix that - the elevator kept getting stuck on floor 3, but was being fixed - the bathroom must have been flooded at some point because the baseboard tile was poorly repaired, and the rug right outside was stained and pulled away. - When housekeeping made up our room, they didn't clean the dirty suite dishes in the sink. - Towels are pretty small and they don't give you enough, we had to ask for more. We absolutely loved Mont Tremblant and this was in a great location. Underground parking was great, and the suite wa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel at the village. 10 min to mountain.

Posted Feb 17, 2016
This is very nice hotel especially if the price is right. It takes 10 minutes to get to mountain on cabriolet. There are hotels in better locations but it will cost more. No concerns to room or service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
We had a one night stay and was really impressed with the hotel staff with their customers service.