Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Hotel needs work Tired, has been knocked around Was average for expense
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prince Edward County

ski accomodation

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Excellent location to Tremblant ski hill, room worn, several light bulbs burnt out and very poor lighting if they had been working, Good breakfast, Nice spa but could be cleaner (hair accumulations) Children's room could be a little more equipped Concierge charming and accommodating Underground garage had that uncomfortable feeling of being weak (extra steel posts had been inserted that seemed to be needed to hold up the ceiling?)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
We loved our stay here! Was super convenient to go skating, the rink is just next door! And very close to the cabriolet. We loved having the breakfast every morning, and was a real treat to have the complimentary hot chocolate in the lobby after a day of skiing. We'll definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, Nova Scotia

Good hotel, not great

Posted Jan 29, 2017
This was my second time staying here. The first time was 5 years ago and I noticed a change this time. Things were more run down, for instance the bathroom cupboards were in terrible shape. They also nickel and dime you more than they used to. They charge $15 per day parking when it used to be included. The parking garage was almost empty on the weekdays as well, so it is not a space thing. The internet they provide is ok but if you want decent speeds you have to pay either 10 USD or 15 USD..... why they are charging in USD in a Canadian resort is a mystery. The hotel is in a good location near the bottom of the cabriolet but not next to the nightclub type bars so is quieter. Breakfast is decent- don't expect a hot buffet but there is plenty to choose from... bagels, toast, croissants, cereal, yogurt etc. Front desk staff was nice and helpful. Hot tub is nice after a day on the slopes. In general the hotel is good but don't expect luxury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Burlington, VT

Great location, perfect for our family.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location, hot tub, first tracks, tubing/sledding, skating
Cons: Breakfast. Refrigerator froze all our food.
Location: Everything you want is nearby. We never drove the entire weekend.
We had a lovely stay this past weekend. The location is just perfect with skating right outside your door, the lift very close, cross country trails in walking distance, and all the shops and restaurants. We loved first tracks and the tubing/sledding evening. The breakfast was fine...small and they could have used some hot eggs but it was nice to have a breakfast provided. We loved the coffee/hot chocolate machine all day and the room served our purposes just fine. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LO miami

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The experience was great, good location everything easy nice staff good breakfast A little hard entrance. Small space on the room for clothes We can see deers from the window Mont temblant is perfect for families very small very friendly We are coming back for sure!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great and the gentlemen of the night shift was very helpful and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Excelent option for families or couples..

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location. Cleaness. Breakfast
Location: Perfect location.
Nice hotel. Not too expensive. Great staff. Super great location. Not too expensive. Parking available (to pay)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa on

Not a 4 star. 3 max.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Good location
It is ok Not a 4 star for sure. One bed and couch. No indoor pool. Nothing special. Just a typical 3 star hotel. Breakfast ok. Didn't like the sleeping arrangements. The room has a Kitchennet that we never used but is well equipt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful time in nature and quiet surrounding. Once you are there no need to take the car again. Beautiful paths for hiking.