Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Lovely B&B! Will go back!

Posted Feb 3, 2017
This is a really lovely B&B, only around 15 minutes from the Tremblant ski hill, and about 5 minutes from the town. Dennis, the host, was accommodating, friendly, and made us feel instantly welcome. The drive up through the trees is magical, the property is gorgeous - and don't be surprised to see deer out your window in the morning! Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was delicious. I have already recommended this place to other skiiers; and will definitely be going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Beautiful B&B in Mont Tremblant

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Waking up in the morning and watching the local deer feed in the back yard. We had nine one morning!!
Cons: Nothing, please keep it the way it is.
Location: Ask Denise, he knows all the great spots. Everything he recommend was perfect.
Decided to take a last minute solo ski trip to Mont Tremblant and ended up staying here. I wasn't sure if this place would be the right fit being a younger solo dude but when I met Denise I instantly new I had come to the right place. Everything about the property is beautiful, the gorgeous house is set back from the road in a tranquil mature forest. It gives you the feeling that you are way out there, yet you are close to all the great amenities that Mont Tremblant has to offer. The B&B I believe is well over four thousand square feet so there is a ton of quiet nooks to tuck away in, including multiple common areas, tv room, small kitchenette, sauna and hot tube. The bedrooms are huge! I would also have eaten off any surface in the house as the place was spotless. The decor in the place is breath taking, with tons of beautiful antiques. Now, most importantly, the B&B owners. I only met Denise as his wife was away on holidays. From the moment you walk in you instantly feel welcome, between the ambiance of this place and Denise's warm humble demeanour, you instantly feel at home. There is no weird awkward I'm in some other dudes house stage. I enjoyed starting my mornings chatting with Denise as he served me breakfast, don't expect your typical bacon and eggs. They spend great care and pride serving a wonderful French cuisine style breakfast that starts your day off right! Book this place, you will not regret it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Lovely stay

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Cosy, friendly, exceptionally clean.
Cons: Maybe a grab bar in the shower?
Location: In a very quiet setting, but close to Saint Jovite and the cross-country ski trails.
We stayed for one night at this lovely inn, and would not hesitate to recommend it to others. We are XC skiers, and the inn is quite close to the trails. The owners are extremely hospitable and friendly, the inn is comfortable and cosy, our room was spotless and beautifully decorated, and the breakfast was topnotch -- really set us up well for a day of skiing. AND, Denis makes the most excellent espresso! A truly great little getaway. We'll be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome B&B exuding charm and refinement

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The location is remote, discreet and incredibly charming while the facilities and amenities are top notch, including the food served at breakfast. You can tell every little detail has been designed with love and care and you owe it to yourself to experience it, at least once!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Cozy Cabin Close to town

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Easy to find. Close to everything you need. Comfortable and friendly.
Cons: There were quite a few rules.
Location: Great place to go if you like doing activities outdoors. So many things to choose from!
Great place to stay any time of the year. Very comfortable and the owner was very helpful with recommendations and booking activities. Breakfast was also great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Feels like home

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, hot tub, friendly owner.
Cons: A little salt on the slope on a very snowy day.
Location: French restaurants
Our car got stranded in the snow on the way to the hotel. When we ran to the hotel for help, the owner generously helped us to get out of the snow. It's a quiet french style hotel in the woods. The room is clean and lovely. Great breakfast and outdoor hot tub! It is a great choice for visitors and especially skiers going to Mont-Tremblant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay in a chalet type of hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2015
It was a wonderful stay at this hotel, it's built with solid wood in a forest setting. Very nice decorations and rooms. I felt living in Europe again. The breakfast was homemade and it tastes excellent. We will recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Mont Tremblant, QC, Canada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
French style breakfast, home comfort room, friendly host
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Wonderfull, relaxing experience

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Owners made our visit exceptional. The attention to detail in the breakfast alone was fabulous. The deer were ever present around the property and wonderful to watch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Northwoods B&B in a beautiful location!

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Beautiful Northwoods-style B&B in a quiet, wooded area close to town and multi-use trail. Lots of wildlife and amenities, including outdoor pool and Whirlpool. Friendly hosts that went out of their way for us. I stayed as part of an Ironman race, and they even prepared a great, healthy pre-race breakfast to take with me early in the morning. Food was amazing!