Ratings based on 913 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
It was a good experience overall. We had a problem sleeping on the bed, the mattress seems old and the sheets are not comfortable. We asked to change the pillows then we got better pillows. staff we're really accommodating and friendly and the texting service is very convenient and fast way to communicate.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Natalie Johnson, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Not very impressed

Posted May 16, 2017
We just got back yesterday, I know it's not in season, a lot of things closed. I wasn't impressed at all. I thought the Fairmont would be beautiful, instead, it was old, out dated and mediocre to say the least. I wouldn't stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Natalie Johnson, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are currently undergoing renovations and are sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. We hope to welcome you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
The pools are worth the entire 5 stars I gave. The room was good. Hotel was under construction but we didn't really mind. It will look great when they are all done.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Natalie Johnson, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great review and for the 5 stars! We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new yourk

Nice hotel with outside jacuzy by skiing slopes

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Everything was wonderful , outside pools and jacuzzi is a big plus. Hotel is located by the skiing slop - you exit the door ant walk straight to lifts.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Natalie Johnson, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ON

Great hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
This is truly an amazing hotel but it was partly under remodelation when we were there. Nevertheless the staff was great and affordable pricing.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Natalie Johnson, Hotel Management
Thank your for your great review!
5 out of 5
by Vaughn

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Best spot in Mont-Tremblant. Highly recommend. Great staff, great location, beautiful hotel and facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Natalie JOhnson, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you for your great feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ski-in, Ski-out with Superior Customer Service

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The Gold level lounge
Cons: Enable Gold level concierge to print out lift tickets right there.
Location: Cross-country skiing and snow shoeing at Domain Saint Bernard is fantastic - just a 10-minute drive.
The hotel has the best location in Mont Tremblant - you can wear your ski boots anywhere in the hotel, pick up your skies from the valet storage service and just walk or ski to the lifts. The customer service is stunningly good, with porters and valets wishing your luggage and gear to your room or to storage in a heartbeat upon arrival. The 7th (top) floor "Gold" level has its own reception area where you can check in and out, book restaurants, lift tickets, etc. all with personal attention. This is adjacent to a lounge and hospitality area offering relaxing areas for socializing and snacking on the many gourmet treats made available continuously in the hospitality room. Mind you, this all comes with a cost, and it's not cheap, but there is not doubt that when you spend top dollar, this hotel delivers incredible service. The outdoor pools and hot tubs are a treat after a great day of skiing, and you are a 5-minute walk from the shops and restaurants in the pedestrian village. Overall, we had a fabulous experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Natalie Johnson, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review and for such great feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels