Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Good Experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sorel-Tracy

B&B très accueillant dans la nature.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: l'ambiance
Cons: le matelas du lit
Location: village villégiature ancien village
WOW! Les gens sont très serviable et aimable. Ils connaissent leur région. Le déjeuner était excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First Time @ a B&B...

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: I liked what the girls crepe looked like that I didn't get. The crutton was good.
Cons: Hot tub that works, TV in the room would be nice, properly displayed parking and consistent breaky.
Location: This B&B is a drive to every where but, no more then 5min to most places. Near the Village.
This was my 1st time staying within a B&B, thought we would try something different. We arrived within the time 4pm-9pm. We were greeted by Vivian who doesn't speak English so, I translated. I had called 2 weeks prior asking if our room and washroom were private which I was told yes. When we were being shown the room, the bathroom was in the hallway so, we had to exit our room and go into the public hallway to use or washroom. We were told to keep the door shut at all times so, people won't wonder into our bathroom so, we didn't feel comfortable leaving anything unattended in the bathroom and carting my toiletry items sucked. We booked this B&B based on the pictures showing the nice breakfast and the breakfast was nice. The 2nd day we were there a young lady got a crepe and we got a baked apple. I love crepes so, I was disappointed looking at her breakfast, getting mine. Perhaps the breakfast should be consistent? Also, the first night we got back there was no where for us to park because an over sized truck took two parking spots. Vivien made it very clear at our arrival how we need to park, apparently she didn't to the others arriving. We also booked this B&B over others and hotels in the area because Comfort Inn was Sold Out and we were going to stay there for the sole purpose of their waffles and outdoor pool and due to them being Sold Out we booked this B&B because they had an outdoor hot tub which, we were told the jets broke so, was not usable which sucked.
5 out of 5
by Todd from Upstate New York

This Place and the Hosts are Fantastic!

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
My three friends and I came in for just a one-night stay and two days of skiing on 12/20. For the price, proximity to the mountain, and the service you receive, I couldn't imagine a better place to stay. Michel and Vivienne were more than cordial... especially considering they had 4 twenty-somethings staying in their beautiful home. We were treated to great conversation and a breakfast like none of us had ever experienced before! Eggs, potatoes, fresh vegetables, delicious fruit, toast, homemade jams/jellies... We ate like kings! What better way to wake up after a hard day of skiing and a long night of drinking in Tremblant? (Tip: we took a taxi to/from the pedestrian village for ~$10CAD. Well worth it.) Thank you very much for your hospitality and allowing us to stay with you. We hope to stay longer next time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Ski Mountain, Great Breakfast!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Very friendly owners, and great food.
Cons: You can hear the TV from the main sitting area downstairs, so if you go to bed early that may be a concern.
Location: Location is perfect, 5 minutes from the Tremblant ski village
We stayed three nights in the Mezzanine Suite which is the only room on the 2nd floor. The room is quite big with more then enough space to store ski equipment and luggage. Ensuite bathroom is was very clean, just note the shower is a little tight. The breakfast is to die for, Michel was a former chef and it really comes across in his creations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice b&b with Gourmet breakfast

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Lovely bed and breakfast. We had the mezzanine room - large and elegant with private bathroom. Great gourmet breakfast The only downside was the noise from the tv in the main room but overall great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice place close to the race track

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of the owners
Location: Close to the race track. Unlimited access to running and biking.
Clean room, nice breakfast. This bed & breakfast is well located in a quiet environment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Propreté

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Très bien
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vous posez de mauvaises questions

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Bonjour, Les questions auraient du être : 1ère question : le prix a t-il été conforme à notre devis ? la réponse est NON : Votre devis était de 430 $ can. Le BnB a rajouté 70$ de taxe. C'est inadmissible. 2ème question : les prix étaient ils conformes à la prestation attendue ? La réponse est NON. c'est un prix excessif pour un studio en sous sol. La note globale pour ces raisons est donc de 1, soit le minimum mais je dirais plutôt 0 en raison de la différence HT/Taxe en sus, procédé à la limite de l'arnaque. Cordialement
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by VIVI, Hotel Management
Les taxes ne sont jamais comprises dans les tarifs! vous avez du vous en rendre compte dès vos premiers achats. Et sur les sites de voyages cela est bien précisé ! Cordialement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014