Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mauricie

Très bien situé, c'est la deuxième fois

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: A peu près tout. L'hôtel est situé au coeur des spectacles.
Cons: Mentionné plus haut.
J'ai adoré la chambre, assez luxueuse. Le seul hic c'est l'endroit ou l'on mange il fait beaucoup trop chaud. J'aurais aimé avoir plus de table à l'extérieur.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

quite but very small rooms

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Quite but some surprise in the room location and very small room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JAMIE from Perth

Great Weekend at theTremblant Holiday Inn Express

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time at Tremblant. The hotel was ideally located near the gondola for easy access to the ski hill as well as to the village and all of the amenities available there. The only negative was our time at the Aqua Center. They need to train the young lady on the front desk on the finer points of customer service. Both times we went, she came across as rigid and slightly condescending. We will be reluctant to make that a part of our next visit.
4 out of 5
by Kim from Chatham

Great Ski Vacation.

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location. Large suites. Site gives it two stars but I would say 3-4 star for locations alone. Very clean and comfortable. Friendly. Great two minute walk to lifts and clean complimentary ski storage. Thule will not fit in underground parking but no big deal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of the entire Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tremblant team, thank you for this great star rating and thorough review! We hope to welcome you again soon,
5 out of 5
by Karine

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Merci!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poorly maintained

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was poorly maintained. One elevator, our room lock and our in-room coffee machine all were broken or not working. Only the door lock was fixed during our stay. A button in the other working elevator was duct taped. Overall, it looked worse than many roadside motels I had stayed at. The staff also had a very unhelpful attitude. Apart from its location,I would not recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the slopes.

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Hotel staff were very helpful. Would stay again when in Mt. Tremblant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great location, but lacking in a few spots.

Posted Mar 13, 2016
We love Tremblant and the proximity of the hotel to the rest of the village. Our only complaints while there were that one of the elevators was out of service for the entirety of our stay, making move-in and move-out day a longer process than needed. Additionally, we found the gym to have a very strong odor to it, perhaps driven by the sauna. It got to the point that we'd brought towels up to our room after a dip in the hot tub, but couldn't keep them in the room because the smell was so strong.