Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Great place. Room was fantastic and what a perfect location. Would go back there in a heart beat
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Good stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Good location.everyone was happy. Kids had fun. would go back in winter for skiing. Wish we would've stayed at least 2 nights to enjoy all Montremblent activities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Staff professional and committed to assisting us ..providing us the best possible accomodation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Hotel très bien situé, au coeur du Mont-Tremblant

Posted Aug 5, 2016
L'emplacement de l'hôtel est son plus gros point fort! Près des restaurants et directement au coeur du Mont-Tremblant! On a adoré pour ça! Belle piscine et grand spa (quoi que le spa n'était pas très propre...Il y flottait des insectes en grande quantité et même des diachylons). Le confort de la chambre est bien et la commodité est excellente! Prix trop élevé pour la valeur par contre. Si vous l'achetez à rabais, ce sera idéal. Déjeuner bon mais ce n'est pas un déjeuner digne d'un hôtel qui charge plus de 300$ la nuit à ses invités.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to skyline luge

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: good location
Cons: faster service
We were four people but only two towels were provided. slow service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel au coeur du village piétonniers

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Surclassement à notre arrivée...
Location: Au coeur du village piétonnier tout est accessible.
Les chambres ont besoin de rafraîchissement et le décor est désuet. Dès notre arrivée, nous avons constaté une odeur de vieux tapis. Lit OK mais oreillers de mauvaise qualité et la couette sentait la vieille plume. De plus, nous avons eu une mauvaise expérience lors du petit déjeuner compris : La salle à manger trop petite pour les clients de l'hôtel sans compter le manque de nourriture (même de pain !) Très mauvais service des employés attitrés au déjeuner. L'eau de la piscine était trop chaude et trop chlorée pour que nous puissions nous rafraichir. Remonte-pente et plage non inclus comme la plupart des autres hôtels du village piétonnier.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Rooms and location
Cons: Area at main reception desk is small and gets crowed easily. Breakfast area is also chaotic with minimal choice.
Location: Directly in the heart of Tremblant village filled with activities and restaurants
Nice room, pleasant staff great location with underground parking. A little slow at check-in and room wasn't ready to well beyond the promised 4 o'clock availability. Staff did however find us a great spot in the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Padova

Stupendo hotel per famiglie

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Ottimo hotel per famiglie, in centro del villaggio, alla base delle funivie e con molti ristoranti nella piazzetta di fronte
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

en dessous de mes autres séjours aux Hilton

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: propreté et prèes du Fairmont lieu de mon congres.
Cons: voir ci-dessus.
Location: TB emplacement a Tremblant
en dessous de mes autres séjours aux Hilton. ex a Qc c'était TB et lits confortables, tandis qu'au Hilton a Tremblant les lits très durs ( j'ai de fortes hanches et je devais me tourner 10 x par nuit x 3 nuits.) la grandeur de la chambre était minuscule et je me cognais les genoux sur la commode pour aller border mon fils de 4 ans. rideau de douche pas fermable vu en rond et l'eau va sur le plancher...tres bonne femme de ménage et cuisinette TB sauf pas de toaster. grand salon (trop grand, ils auraient pu aggrandir la chambre de 2 lits doubles). grande déception: piscine salle et pas ouverte la semaine... personnel m'a fait attendre 20 min pour m'inscrire, vu ils avaient une stagiaire...vraiment sous les attentes d'un Hilton. I.R. Montréal
5 out of 5
by Yojana from ottawa

Ideal location for a family weekend getaway!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 nights in the 2 queen beds suite with a balcony and full kitchen. The location of the hotel is very convenient for families, where they can just walk out to the Mont Tramblant village with or without strollers and could reach tons of family friendly activities within couple of minutes or to some good restaurants/coffee shops/ice cream shops. At the reception, staff was very friendly, helpful, even when speaking in English. ;) The room itself was very thoughtfully designed. It had a living room , semi-private balcony and a bathroom accessible from both living and bedroom. Its a bit pricey but is totally worth it to have a relaxing long weekend with your family.