Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, on

Good tremblant destination

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Loved the simplicity of the hotel. It was nice having a communal kitchen with fridge and stove to make your own food. We saved a lot by staying at le boise du lac instead of the big name hotels in the village. Only 10 mins away drive makes it worth the huge savings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kitchener ont

Comfortable and friendly stay

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Nice stay, would do it again for skiing and possibly for the summer. Nice family owned place, with clean facilities. Warm and convenient location only 10 km from skiing village. Quiet and good service. Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and beautiful area to stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing friendly service! Will 100% book this place again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value, good amenities

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Staff, amenities, location.
Cons: Fridge was overrun by one large group of inconsiderate guests. Should have in fridge for each room, although rooms have small fridges
Location: Mt Tremblant, bicycling, water activities, etc
My family spent a great night and day time at this hotel. Very safe and quiet environment kids enjoy the time at play ground and beach. Next time, we will back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent Staff. Nice place.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Excellent service. Julie and David answered all our questions since it was our first trip to Mont Tremblant. They explained us everything in detail.
Cons: Hotel is aged, but well maintained. It would have been better if they had a bigger TV. Our's was a smaller one... But it had all the channels we needed. :)
Location: Nice lake view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Great location, beautiful views!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Fall colors, touring and skiing Mont Tremblant, cycling, hiking, water activities on the lake, Scandinave Spa, great dinner at Grill St. George.
Easily accessible to all Mont Tremblant has to offer. Our room faced the lake and had exceptional views of the fall colors. The hostess was very knowledgeable and helpful with suggestions of things to do. The facility is great for families with a shared kitchen, mini fridge in the room, play area in the back and the enjoyment of paddleboats and canoes on the lake.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view of lake.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: |View of the lake and quietness.
Cons: Just not up to today's traveller's standards.
This motel is very old, very little room to move around in room, no place to put luggage to get at belongings. Continental breakfast was nothing to speak of - toast and coffee. No fruit, yogurt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little far from mont treblant but good

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
it was good overall. free breakfast was also good. the motel has its own lake which is nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Awesome!

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
I was going to stay one night but the private beach and magnificent view enticed me to stay one more night. It was amazing. The manager are a chinies couple who were very friendly. If you would like to relax and enjoy the nature, you could try staying in this hotel.