Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Don't Trust Expdia rating!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
This Motel doesn't deserve more then $60 dollars per night. First of all we reserved the room towards the lake, they gave us the room towards the garden. They asked for money to upgrade the room but we refused. Later they did it anyway because we had shown interest for staying another night. The bed was horrible, not comfortable at all. Furniture looked like bought from Salvation Army, so old. Room cleanlines wasn't that great. Worst of all, it was Hot. We got there in the evening, slept for like 4 hours and woke up because of heat sweating crazy. Left the motel 3 in the morning. Don't trust the Expedia rating, only good thing about this motel is it is close to the lake and it gives you free access to the beach and boats etc. Other then that the rooms are horrible. The lady running it is extremely nice and friendly, they also give you kitchen to cook. Which is also a plus point.
3 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Parinaz from Toronto

an awesome choice!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very pleasant stay at this motel. It was clean and so cozy. Julie and David were so nice and welcoming. I was a little bit cold the first night and they gave us an extra heater like a small one and it helped. We definitely go back again in summer to use the private beach infront of the motel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great stay

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Booked a Fri/Sat night weekend to ski at Tremblant. The location of this place is excellent and a two night stay here is cheaper than a one night stay in the village. If you don't need ski in/ski out then this is place has excellent value, has a kitchen and eating area for breakfast and what I didn't know you could bring your own food cook/heat up to further save. Room had its own mini fridge and there's ample parking. The place was clean (even under the beds!) and know what you are paying you will have to understand the place isn't furnished with the latest nor should it matter for a short stay as everything remains in my suitcase. Breakfast was Costco muffins, toast (thick slice bread) and cereals, coffee, tea, juice and milk. Much more variety to some places that just have muffins or stale croissants. I don't have a real negative to say for the value I got other than the hot water is hot so adjust your tap accordingly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

friendly owner and wonderful breakfast

Posted Mar 16, 2016
The room is good value for my money, could get everything i need from their offer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vermont

Pleasant experience!

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly, convenient location yet away from the fray
Cons: This would be difficult to change... the walls are thin and noise is a problem.
Location: A short mile from downtown Tremblant. Very close to may good restaurants.
The hotel was not fancy but very relaxed and un-pretentious. We were looking for inexpensive and "laid back" and this was it.
4 out of 5
by francine from laval

Un boisé à découvrir!

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un séjour romantique et agréable dans un bel environnement champêtre et dans le bien-être de notre chambre. Nous aimerions revenir à l'été pour profiter davantage du lac....
5 out of 5
by Sebastian from Montreal

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Judy and her husband were more than accommodating, they welcomed us very late in the night after a long stormy drive and showed us around their wonderful place. Great lake views, tasty breakfast and close to many attractions, which she showed us on the map in the morning. Highly recommended, but make sure to go to their website for better rates. :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was simple but it was exactly what we wanted and expected based on the pictures. The service was great; they are kind and friendly. Anytime we needed anything we asked and received help immediately. Very impressed. The hotel itself is very close to downtown Mont Tremblant and Mont Tremblant resort. It was a quick drive between the three locations. Would definitely stay there again.