Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Friendly hosts, clean rooms and kitchen. Great savings for families as you can make your own meals. Breakfast is included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Excellent hosts, quite and fun getaway

Posted Jul 4, 2017
A great place for relaxing near a beautiful lake. My wife and I stayed two nights. Julie and David were so nice, friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean with a lovely view of the lake. There are canoes and paddle boats available for free, all day! The fully equipped shared kitchen was useful as well. I highly recommend this place and we will definitely go back again. Thanks Julie and David.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Nice and clean good location staff was excellent but more of a hunting lodge or cabin like feel. But then again u araren't paying luxury hotel prices so overall good value for what we paid
5 out of 5
by Jay

Larentians Beauty

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely beautiful location! gotta come back in the summer. Great close proximity to One of the best spas in the country, spa scandinave tremblant. And the big hill and immaculate golfing during the seaon. Hiking must be incredible in the mountains. The Laurentains are truly an incredible place! BLESS
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location and clean

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. A shared kitchen with oven, microwave and pretty much anything you need is a big PLUS , comparing to other inexpensive hotels near Mont Tremblant. If you are going skiing this is a great place to stay because it's only 10-15 min away (by car). Breakfast was good. Room was very clean. Things that I didn't like were : the pillows and the fact that walls are so thin, you can't sleep in the morning if people are talking in the hallway, but it's not a major problem. Bottom line, I will come back and I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
5 out of 5
by Hefa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Great Location, close to everything, waterfront

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Super Friendly Owners, price includes continental breakfast, but you are allowed to use kitchen to cook your own meals if you want. The Motel is minutes from downtown St Jovite, and to Mt Tremblant. The place is just off highway and very peaceful surroundings, we had a waterfront view, would be good for a summer get away as well. I will return their for future trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, on

Good tremblant destination

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Loved the simplicity of the hotel. It was nice having a communal kitchen with fridge and stove to make your own food. We saved a lot by staying at le boise du lac instead of the big name hotels in the village. Only 10 mins away drive makes it worth the huge savings.
5 out of 5
by Nate

Great local atmosphere

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay if your are looking for inexpensive and local ambiance. It is small, well located, and has close parking. We will stay there again for our next vacation to Mont Tremblant area.
4 out of 5
by John

Clean and safe, comfortable

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, friendly, quiet location. Will return again.