Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couvre feu.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: La chambre magnifique.
Cons: La Facon dont la personne de la réception nous a parler. un samedi soir voulant nous mettre à la porte a 10 h 30 pm ! Avec une attitude!
Location: Tout était parfait.
La chambre et l'hôtel étaient très propre. Cependant, aviser qu'il y a un couvre feu. Notre passage à la piscine a dérangé des gens parce que nous nous fessions du plaisir. Dans notre chambre à 10 h 30 ont nous a menacé de nous expulser!! Lors de ma réservation jamais ont ma mentionnée que cette hotel était que pour les familles, nous sommes arrivées 6 filles pour faire une petite fete rien de gros. Jeu de société et alcool était au rendez vous. à la piscine nous jouons dans leau mais nous parlions trop fort!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Family and children friendly Staff very effective and helpfull The only cons was the weather
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The fact there is a hot tub and pool is awesome. love also that it is close to restaurants and that they give you coupons for discounts also for those
Cons: everything was good nothing to complain about
Location: lots of restaurants and shopping walking distance.
it is a really good and clean place to stay. I would send my friends and family there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très belle endroit

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Nous avons été bien reçu par l'hôtel. Belle chambre avec foyer. Piscine avec spa et sauna. Super de beau séjour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean & comfortable

Posted Sep 4, 2016
I had read the previous reviews & was not disappointed. The hotel is humble but very comfortable & squeaky clean. The receptionist was very welcoming & helpful; you can tell when someone enjoys what they do. We will be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from QC

Besoin de renovation

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Sur Le coup la chambre a l'air très bien mais quand on s'y attarde un peu.. Murs abîmés, Rideau de douche qui sent l'humidité, air climatisé très bruyant. Assurez-vous de savoir comment le regler avant d'aller au lit si vous voulez dormir ! Le Frigo de la chambre a congelé presque tout..donc tout a fini à la Poubelle.. Le matelas du lit est plutôt mou, c'est une question de goût ! La piscine (intérieure seulement) de l'hôtel aurait elle aussi besoin d'un bon coup de pinceau ! J'ai trouvé ça cher pour la qualité de l'établissement, l'entretien est requis pour rafraîchir le tout !! La dame à la réception a été très gentille, heureusement !!
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Joliette

Super bon choix qualité prix

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bien situé et centrée. Près de 3 épiceries et de plusieurs restaurants à proximité. Piscine intérieure très grande. GO kart chez Emond à 5 minutes. Je recommande cet hôtel très propre et tranquille.
3 out of 5
by houda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Family trip

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Easy access to other location and convince to shopping next door.
Cons: It is very good already.
Location: Supermarket nearby that we can buy some food to cook and Timhorton next door too.
It is very nice and comfort. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My family will sure come back to the same hotel on next trip to Mont-Trement.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Utica, NY

Motorcycle trip with son

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The upstairs loft with bed made it nice. Also walking distance to Saint Arnould pub was great way to end the night.