Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room with sewer smell

Posted Nov 2, 2017
We had a horrible sewer smell in the room and when we realized that it came from a drain in the closet, the only solution provided was to seal it with duck tape Avoid Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blainville Montreal PQ

Loved the Hotel !!

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Loved the Hotel the room was great size !! The staff was very help full with what was for attractions around the area . Good pool wonderfull hot tub .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gananoque, Ontario

Very nice hotel! Fair price!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Spent a whole weekend here with my family and it was great from start to finish. The only thing was someone had set the smoke alarms off and we had to evacuate for about 10 min. Otherwise, very friendly staff and comfortable place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from French River Ontario

Close to Mont-Tremblay Ski area.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: The facilities provided in the suite. The closeness to shopping and he ski area.
Beautiful area to visit in the Fall. Lots of activities to enjoy at the bottom of the ski hill. Able to go up the gondola and enjoy a spectacular view of the area. Enjoyed great dining and o part of a foo air.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sevenoaks - England

Convenient for visiting Arundel QC

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: I only slept there, but the room would make a good base for a family.
Cons: Carry on the good work.
Location: Easy to find and get to - shops etc nearby - ?things to do?
My father was born and raised in Arundel, leaving in 1941 with the Canadian Army, then settling in England. The reason for my visit was to see an elderly uncle and an elderly aunt, go to what was my grandfather's farm and to look around the town. During my visit I was shown the house that used to be Great-grandfather's store, his grave and those of many other relatives. My aunt took delight in showing me around the town and to introducing me to several distant cousins that I had never met before - it seems that they knew more about their cousin in England than I knew about them. A most enjoyable, if short, visit. The Hotel Vacances proved to be an excellent base for my short time in Quebec
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quebec

Nice hotel close to la cage restaurant

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Full équiped kitchen
Cons: So far, nothing to say
Location: Nice location, close to restaurants, golf, ski, shopping
Very helpfull staff, full equipped room with fire place at reasonable price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Friendly hotel staff

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Recently had a wonderful stay at Hotel Vacances. Christian at front desk was very pleasant and eager to answer our questions regarding the area. Cleaning staff ensured we had sufficient towels each morning and we had all the necessary amenities in our room. Plenty of room for 4 adults in our room with mezzanine. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London On

Visit to Mont Tremblant

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Easy drive to village and convenient restaurant next door. Nice and spacious rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel off highway

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Just off the highway. 10 min drive into tremblant. I thought it was clean and very well taken care off. Spacious parking. Had kitchen fully stocked. Very clean. Affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

The location was easy to find and get to restauran

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The room was awesome with a little kitchen and fireplace. Staff were super helpful.