Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is a bit tired - staff are fantastic

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: The staff are the best
Cons: The rooms are a bit tired
The staff at this hotel could not be more accommodating. It has been so long sine I have felt this valued by staff and I appreciated everyone at this hotel especially - Jocelyne... Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

no complaints

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: location - We were in Tour 1, easy access to skating, cabriolet and ticket booth, far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the mountain base.
Cons: The pressure of the shower head.
Location: This would be the perfect spot in the summer, it has an onsite pool. It is also close to P1 and the lake. It is at the base of the village.
We only stayed one night. The hot tub was very popular so we didn't go. We did the tubing instead and had a blast. We had a one bedroom queen, it came with a little balcony and a fireplace. I saw in some reviews before booking that the hotel was noisy but we didn't hear anyone else and the place was fully booked. Our stay was very pleasant and trouble free. The only downside was the wifi, you can only connect two devices for free and you have limited bandwidth. If you want more bandwidth, you have to pay. It was fine for what we were using it for - checking emails and websites for info.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KW, ON

Nice hotel right on the hill

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Short walk from the hotel to the Cabriolet lift, to snowboarding!
Cons: The WiFi could stand to be a little better, but overall there isn't much I would change about this place.
Location: Lots of fun activities at Mont Tremblant. Skiing & snowboarding, ice skating, tubing, hiking, spas, shopping.... great place to visit!
Located right in the pedestrian village at Mont Tremblant, staying here made getting to the lift to go snowboarding really convenient. The room we stayed in was a nice little studio apartment with a complete kitchenette, bedroom, livingroom, fireplace, and TV. Great for 2 people, and also would have worked for 4. The room and rest of the hotel were both clean and well-maintained. Paying extra for a decent internet connection was a little annoying, but not having to pay for parking balanced it out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Petawawa, ON

Convenient - close to cabriolet.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff, and the hot tub after a day of skiing is great.
Location: Close to ski lift.
Staff were very accommodating and friendly - wanted to ensure we had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from near Toronto

Great value, prime location

Posted Feb 6, 2016
I booked the studio for two of us, with a queen size bed separated from the living area, a pullout couch, and functional kitchen with eating area. The pullout couch apparently was not too comfortable, however I give this studio hotel room in excellent rating for the cost. We stayed four nights and got three full days of skiing in. If you collect air miles you can get your lift tickets for free, so all in all a very affordable vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St. Hubert, Quebec

Everything great but the furniture & upkeep

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: The staff, the fully equipped kitchen and cleanliness of the room. The location in the resort is a great convenience especially in the winter months.
Cons: Update the furniture and upkeep of the building. Serve breakfast.
Location: The hotel is located in the Tremblant village which offers plenty of winter sports, shops, restaurants, bars and a casino.
I, along with many other reviewers of this hotel, agree that the staff is friendly, helpful and cheerful, the location is fantastic right in the Tremblant resort. The room was equipped with a fridge, microwave and the cupboards were filled with glasses, cups, plates and free coffee is provided. The problem is the dated furniture which is very old and the upkeep of the place like chipped paint in the stairwell and rotted shingles on the ledges of the roof. We were disappointed because the hotel is within the Intrawest resort which made us think we were in for a more luxurious stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location at a great price

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Was pleased to find such a convenient location at such a reasonable price. Just steps to the Cabriolet gondola and all the shops and restaurants. The décor is a bit dated but it was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, okay staff

Posted Jan 29, 2016
The hotel is in the center of the Mont-Tremblant village, which is great since you're walking distance from all shops and attractions. Underground parking was $13/day + taxes and check-in starts at 2:30, but our room was only ready at 5:30. We recieved no compensation for the wait... That being said, free skating and tubing was offered with the reservation!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

ski trap

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: don't think you can, very noisy, hard to get up and down in the elevators, there was a constant buzz in the room. Hot tub area was disgusting
Location: its about the only thing going for it
very unorganized ,not very knowledgeable staff ,service at this whole ski complex is certainly lacking....considering its all about tourism ,especially for the money charged ,Maybe a day trip would be a better option, then actually staying !! I could spend my money on a trip to a much better venue than Mount Tremblent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Excellent hotel ski in ski out

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Convenience, facilities, and friendly staff. Our room was ready when we arrived early and made for ease of skiing first day.
Location: Ski in and ski out so very convenient for skiers. Can walk to everything in the pedestrian village. Skating and tubing included in room rate.
Clean hotel, enjoyed the hot tub and sauna, and very convenient for skiers. Staff are very friendly. Have already recommended to friends, good value.