Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sa

Service excellent

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Merite d etre un quatre etoile faut juste changer le tapis et ca sera au top.merci a tous reception homme et femme de menage et equipier a la piscine ma femme et ma fille ont aimer le feu de camp mon aime toute les activités offert par l hôtel je reviendrai surement
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet roomy stay, good for family

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We came here during festival of Mont-tremblant villedge. We like to stay a bit away from center of festival. Love to cook in room and enjoy laziness beside beach in daytime. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, QC

Lovely hotel with a great view.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: The great commodities in our room (full kitchen, living room, bedroom and Murphy bed). It was nice to go to the indoor pool when it got cooler outside
Cons: The hot tub outside could be a bit bigger. The dining room was closed the whole we were there because it wasn't busy even though we paid the full fee
Location: We were close to the mountain and St. Jovite. Close to golf courses. Lots of restaurants.
We loved our experience. We had a balcony with the view on the lake and it was very quiet. We loved having our morning breakfast and before dinner drink on our balcony.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Jocelyne Levert, Lodging Manager, Hotel Management
We thank your for your visit and your comments. We look forward to seeing you again in a very near future.
4 out of 5
by jeannie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel hõtel très bel endroit vue sur le lac

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Très bel endroit bien situé avec toute les installations, personnels courtois!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, New York

Old Hotel Rooms needs renovation

Posted Apr 1, 2016
The hotel room was poorly lit. Impossible to read. Every light fixture was ridiculously under wattage. The shower has a water restricter that made it impossible to take a shower. The entire layout of the hotel rooms made it difficult to get from your room to the dinning area etc.
5 out of 5
by Ronaldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eudald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels