Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

In the village ideal location

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The hotel was decent and prime location but after waking up one morning and finding that the sofa bed sheets were not cleaned and was pee stained. Complained at check out and all she said to me was I was not working last night so not my fault. Did not even apologize and was quite rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great Place for Skiers

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Super nice people at the desk and cleaning staff. Convenient location - ski in/ski out
Location: Ski in/ski out and walking distance to shopping and shops.
We asked for a quiet room and soft beds, and that is what we got. Everything else was icing on the cake - very clean, nice black and white photo wall hangings, and well stocked kitchen and bathroom supplies. Effortless check-in and check-out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Ski in/out

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Our studio had a full kitchen with lots of plates, cutlery and cooking equipment. We eat dinner out but next time we will just bring food for dinner as well as lunch and breakfast. The hotel is right on a ski trail so it's easy to ski in & out of. They have a ski locker at the skiing entrance with individual lockers and they provide combination locks. Gas fire place in our unit was also great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the ski hill and all the shops

Posted Feb 7, 2017
We had a very relaxing time and had all the comforts of home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Away

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Good spot, ski in ski out. Only issue was the condition of hot tub which didn't look too appealing as it was green.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Solo ski trip

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
My few tiny concerns were immediately resolved. Great staff.
5 out of 5
by Caroline

Convenient and cozy

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience. The staff were top notch!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort and accessibility

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good layout of the suite. Rustic look. Basic amenities adequate. Situation right in the village site .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to everything.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: mattress
Nice room, but was not the best mattress to sleep on. It was not easy for the back. Otherwise great location as it is in the heart of everything.
4 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels