Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gareth

The Perfect Place

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time! The hotel room was large and very comfortable. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Wonderful place!
4 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Asdrubal J

Very good Hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
We loved our stay at the Hotel. The location is just perfect. Just a few steps of everething, lifts, restaurants, stores,etc. The staff very friendly and willing to answer all our questions and requests. The amenities very good, nive hot tubes, pool table and gym. Parking for the vehicule and locker for the skis with a in and out tjat make it perfect. Very good for the price. We will come back for sure.
5 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Free wifi was weak and limited. Premium WiFi was available for additional daily fee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

In the village ideal location

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The hotel was decent and prime location but after waking up one morning and finding that the sofa bed sheets were not cleaned and was pee stained. Complained at check out and all she said to me was I was not working last night so not my fault. Did not even apologize and was quite rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great Place for Skiers

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Super nice people at the desk and cleaning staff. Convenient location - ski in/ski out
Location: Ski in/ski out and walking distance to shopping and shops.
We asked for a quiet room and soft beds, and that is what we got. Everything else was icing on the cake - very clean, nice black and white photo wall hangings, and well stocked kitchen and bathroom supplies. Effortless check-in and check-out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Ski in/out

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Our studio had a full kitchen with lots of plates, cutlery and cooking equipment. We eat dinner out but next time we will just bring food for dinner as well as lunch and breakfast. The hotel is right on a ski trail so it's easy to ski in & out of. They have a ski locker at the skiing entrance with individual lockers and they provide combination locks. Gas fire place in our unit was also great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the ski hill and all the shops

Posted Feb 7, 2017
We had a very relaxing time and had all the comforts of home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Away

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Good spot, ski in ski out. Only issue was the condition of hot tub which didn't look too appealing as it was green.