Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ANTWERP-NEW YORK-MONTREAL

It's a great location and amazing staff...service.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
It's was a pleasure!! I whould love to come back as soon as I can !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlottesville, VA

A really nice place to relax

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Between the great location and the classic Westin experience this is just a perfect place to stay. I went in summer so no idea what it's like during the high season in winter but I found it to be very clean, well appointed, and with great customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: spa
All was good would NOT recommend the SPA!!!!All was good would NOT recommend the SPA!!!!All was good would NOT recommend the SPA!!!!All was good would NOT recommend the SPA!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for a relaxing weekend

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Very kids-friendly
Cons: Housekeeping could spend an extra 10 minutes in the room to properly make the beds rather than just throwing back the sheets on top of the beds.
Spent a relaxing weekend by the pool and evening walks in the village.
4 out of 5
by maxime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible service!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible service on the part of hotels.com. We made our reservations online and after driving 2 hours we were told our reservations would not be honored as their was an error in their system for the wrong date. They accused me of booking the wrong date. It was clear I did not check in on the date they had in their system. Due to the miscommunication between the Westin and Hotels.com we spent our anniversary driving another 2 hours to go back home as we were not offered a refund and didn't want to pay twice. Hotels.com did not even send me a confirmation email when I booked this trip (they always have in the past). Both these companies have permanently lost our business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Tout était parfait ! :) Je recommande cet hôtel à tous !
5 out of 5
by Alice from Wales

Fantastic ski holiday

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Gorgeous pool and hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
What better way to unwind after a day of skiing than some quality downtime in our outdoor pool and hot tub! Glad that you enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
by Ana Maria

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You!
3 out of 5
by sarah

Westin Tremblant vs Holiday Inn Express

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The Westin is a very comfortable hotel. Room was great, hot tub area very pretty. The annoying this was the nickel and diming- the pressure to valet your car and your skis etc. I stayed down the hill at the Holiday Inn Express, sure not as swanky, but easy parking, free breakfast and super nice folks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
As a full service property, from the moment you arrive our goal is to make you feel cared for by our Service Express team allowing you to relax and renew, which certainly differs in comparison to the feeling you may obtain from a non-full service property. Rest assured, that the services offered are intended to make all of our valued guests feel well and never pressured. Thank you for your comment,