Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable and dirty

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness & new matresses
Location: It's Tremblant, there are tons of things to do
Terrible mattresses, cookies crumbs and popcorn in the sofa and on the carpet - unfortunately totally not worth the price. Great location however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo, great location

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The staff is very helpful. We enjoyed our stay. we had to change trip plan because of the weather and till last minute were not sure if we would arrive.Despite expedia non refundable policy the staff was very supportive and professional after learning about our situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Outaouais

Excellent place to stay

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Location was excellent, right in the middle of the mountain, only one problem, too many trees hiding the view of Tremblant.
Condo was nice, big for a two bedroom, clean and well equipped. Would recommend that place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our 2 couples and one child

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: The price and living space and it has everything you need
Cons: If there was more advice available on ski packages and about the mountain that would be more help , especially for us inexperienced Australian visitor
Location: Mont tremblant is a must see. We skied at Copper mountain in Colorado, taos in New Mexico, cardrona in New Zealand and this place beats them easy
We arrived and were very happy to see we could park right at the front door. We were a bit late in March to experience some of the mountains attractions as the casino gondola was closed. And it is not really a convenient ski in ski out you have to walk with your skis about 500m to the first lift whicu us free then you arrive in the main ski base and arrange lift tickets from there. I arranged tickets online which is a big saving.
4 out of 5
by adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bill R.

Highly recommend.

Posted Feb 23, 2013 on Hotels
The condo is clean, spacious, and very close to the Pedestrian Village. Perfect for a family ski vacation! Highly recommend!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2012 on Hotels
Paid so much money for not even 24 hours!!!! Way too late check in and too early check out!!!!! Overall satisfied with accommodations in the condo but one advice... carpet should be removed!!!! Not at all hygienic!!!! People had problem with parking. Apparently there were cars where not suppose to be and guests were upset!! Parking for me was good!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel

Posted Jul 8, 2011 on Hotels
Nous avions un très beau condos. Par contre, le BBQ fonctionnait très très mal et nous avions prévu un souper sur le BBQ. L'information pour les navettes n'est pas claires. On ne s'avait pas s'il y avait une navette qui partait du condo pour se rendre à la plage. Rendu sur place, il n'y a personne pour répondre à nos questions...