Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Better options in the village. Avoid this one.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: The room was clean and had a good location.
Cons: Better pull outs and don't close the amenities so early that the guests have to choose between skiing and enjoying the hotel.
For the price, I think you can find a better option. The pool/hot tub is not on site so you have to leave the hotel to use them, but it didn't matter because they closed the pool at 6 pm. The pull out couch was terrible. Thin mattress and you could feel the metal bars so if you need the extra bed, go somewhere else. The lady at reception sent us to the wrong place for the ski lockers. She must have been new, because she really didn't know where anything was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right in front of the slopes!

Posted Mar 8, 2017
This place is right in the center of all the action. Our room was few steps away from the slopes! It was also very reasonably priced compared to the other hotels in the area. Check in though could be a challenge bc you need to walk up a long street (Khandahar) on the mountain to the front of the hotel, check in, get the garage entry card, walk back down to your car, then find that parking garage. From the garage you can access the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right in the village!!!

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Great location !!! We have been coming back here every winter and never been disappointed . 🎿⛷🏂⛷🏂🏂⛷🏂⛷⛷🏂🏂🏂⛷🏂⛷⛷🏂⛷🎿🏂⛷🏂⛷🏂⛷
4 out of 5
by Calvin

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is a bit on the older side, but it's located right in the middle of the Pedestrian Village so there are numerous restaurants and bars within a 5 minute walk. Good value for the price.
2 out of 5
by Carlos

Mont tremblant HORRIBLE STAY

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was difficult to find and getting to our room even worst, my car was park in the undergroung hotel parking and it was tow costing me an extra 166$ to get back and the hotel charge me anyways 15$for that night parking .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 nights at the hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2017
I will give them 4 out of 5 just because - you have to buy the wood for the fire place ( if you don't buy it there's no fireplace ) - you only have 3 hours to enjoy the pool / fitness area, thing that is really bad and they don't say that online of course - you have to walk from the reception to the actual building where the rooms are ( is not on the same building ) Jut pointing things that can be fix for a 5 out of 5 experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Convenient

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Clean and well located
Cons: Could probably offer better deals in low ski season especially considering all the taxes added to the cost. List premiums that are included-1st tracks
Convenient to hill and right in village. What more is there to say when you want to ski and be conveniently located?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was the perfect location! Right in the middle of everything, and close to the ski lifts. The ski locker was nice to have as well, right next to the entrance. It was a bit odd having to walk to a different building to check-in, but it wasn't that big of a deal. The room was very spacious and comfortable, I loved having a nice big bathroom and bathtub, and a large kitchen complete with flatware, plates, microwave, pots and pans, and everything you could need! The only small complaint would be that the place is not noise-proof at all, and being so close to the restaurants and shops, you could hear the people talking loudly at night right outside the window. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Ok

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Great location just felt old. The front desk is about 4 buildings away.
5 out of 5
by Lana

Winter get away

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for skiing. You walk out right on the mountain. Plus, you are right in the middle of it all: shops, bars, restaurants.