Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Spacious accommodations near the mountain

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Great continental breakfast, hot tub, great location
Location: Tons to do nearby. We did ziplining, attended a food festival and relaxed in the hotel's hot tub in the evening.
Quite impressed by a recent stay at the Marriott Mont Tremblant. The hotel was located well in the village. The building is well maintained and nicely decorated. Our room was quite large - bigger than we thought it would be and more than enough room for two people. Overall very satisfied with our time at the Marriott.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel hôtel propre

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Dans le cœur du petit village prêt des restaurants et magasins
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We had been upgraded to a beautiful room with a loft and two bathrooms, 3 queen beds and a full kitchen. After a day of hiking, we were going to get cleaned up and go for supper. But the room was so luxurious we showered and ordered from Casey's, located right in the hotel. A hearty meal was delivered to our room within ten minutes. There was a also a fireplace in the room. I would definitely stay here again. The staff was courteous and efficient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Room totally different from photos. We were given a room with small, highly positioned windows with little sunlight. No balcony. Uncomfortable bed. Room was clean though. Breakfast area small and packed with guests. Had to wait 30 min for clean table. Majority of food items in the buffet were not replenished. Coffee was horrific. Only good thing was waffles. Would not go there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London Ontario

Posted Aug 19, 2016
the pool was great. The breakfast was outstanding and the lady at the desk named Dominique was most helpful. Loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nederland

Super hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Mooie suite gekregen met alles er op en eraan
Cons: Inchecken is pas vanaf half 5, dit is erg laat dit zou zeker wat vroeger mogen.
Location: Gezellige locatie veel te doen in de omgeving. Veel terrasjes en eettentjes.
Super mooi hotel, mooie ligging. Helaas hadden wij hier maar 1 overnachting. We hadden hier zeker meer dagen door willen brengen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking lots too small. Not enough staff to help with breakfast.
Generally good experience although we would have like to be able to check in earlier.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston Ontario Canada

Great hotel. Very good location.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Located at the base of the hill. Stayed in a suite, five adults. Lots of space good sized and we'll equipped kitchen. Very nice pool and spa area. Room was not available until 5.05 PM but staff friendly and did what they could to push things along. Breakfast choice very good but obviously busy due to this hotel constantly been sold out. Overall we had a most enjoyable time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Chambre très petite. Stationnement exigu.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Brunch complet. Les employés sont très attentionnés et s'empressent de nous aider.
Cons: La salle à manger ne suffit pas pour le nombre de clients. Si l'on se présente vers 9 hres. pour le déjeuner, il faut attendre qu'une table se libère
Location: L'emplacement est correct.
Peu d'inclus comparativement aux autres hotels qui offrent les montées en gondoles et des offres pour le casino. Nous avions loué une suite pour 7 sept personnes. La chambre qui offre 2 lits double est très petite. difficile de circuler.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carignan, Qc

Hotel bien situé.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Le site, la salle à manger, l'aménagement du patio près de la piscine.
Cons: La formation de vos jeunes employés surtout pour la réception, l'accueil et règlement d'erreur.
Location: Nous sommes retraités récents et nous sommes demeurés sur le site.
Erreur d'accès la chambre était habitée (malaise)! Catalina était désolée sans plus... Notre chambre était trop petite et les fenêtre près de la sortie des livreurs et les gens qui passaient nous voyaient !! L'appareil climatisation était bruyant avec un sifflement constant. À l'arrivée une employée réception nous a dit qu'elle nous appellerait quand la chambre serait prête nous n'avons jamais reçu l'appel. C'était mon 2e séjour au Marriott Residence Inn et je crois que c'était le dernier. Ghislaine J. Marien