Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brazil

Good hotel in very nice location

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The size of the rooms and location
Besides the excelente location, having complete kitchen and laundry facilities is very agreeable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Loved it!! Great family vacation. Can'

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Loved the hotel. Loved mont tremblant!!! Can't wait to go back with our family. So quaint. Cross between Swiss alps and Disneyland. We stayed in 2 bdrm suite which was perfect. Spacious and nice. The only problem I had was that housekeeping didn't clean much - and there was a kitchen which needed to be properly cleaned regularly. Otherwise all was GREAT!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The hotel is located right in the heart of the village. Fully equipped kitchen is nice for longer stay. The hotel even offers outdoor grills for guests to use to prep their own meals! Couldn't be happier with the stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Excellent sevice,,,,nice room but a little bit small of the balcony, good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatinesu

A y retourner!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Bel accueil chaleureux, la chambre était propre avec toutes les commodités. Un excellent choix pour un séjour futur.
5 out of 5
by carlos roberto from recife

excelente

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, bem localizado, peca por nao ter cafe da manha
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manalapan, NJ

Wonderful stay! Incredible staff!

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Staff was outstanding. Condo was incredibly clean. Steps away from the gondola. Terrace had a wonderful view of the village. Free parking was available down the hill. We woujd definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brandy from Ottawa

Girls trip

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Girls weekend was perfect in the 3 bedroom suite. We had 2 bathrooms and lots of room for 5 friends. The suite was clean and comfortable. Only allowing 2 devices in wifi was a negative point.
5 out of 5
by Josh from Louisville, KY

Couldn't ask for more

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great (except water pressure). Plenty of room for a family to have a great place to stay while skiing. Kitchen is well stocked, bathrooms are spacious, and beds are comfortable. Ski lockers make getting on/off the slopes super convenient.