Ratings based on 846 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Ski In Ski Out

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Nice place to stay at Mt Tremblant. Location is perfect directly in the main village.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Good for the price, since we got a great deal. Excellent location. Room was a little dark. Need chairs for the deck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Lots of space. Wife liked the dual closets.
Cons: Clean the room more often.
Location: Right by Cabriolet.
We had a great stay, perfect for families! Lots of closet space and tons of beds. Loved the balcony and fireplace.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Walking distance

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Hotel is walking distance from all the shops and mountain.When I booked the hotel online it said 1 queen bed and 1 sofa bed however our suite had a murphy bed and it was uncomfortable.The room was located on the lowest level with no view. Overall will not stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sudbury

Convenient location.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Room was fine but bed not very comfortable and the room was not cleaned during our stay nor were supplies replenished.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

It was OK needs update

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed staying
Cons: Cleanness of the room and need change bed cover, lights.
Location: Starbucks, maple syrup store, poutine store, 5 minutes to general store
When we checked in our room (Hotel room + kitchenette) room had bad odor and clearly can see low maintenance. My family didn't like it at all. So we re-clean the room by our self and spay around the room with air freshener to make comfortable... Free Wifi is none (No connection at all and selling premium plan!?) Other than that hotel staff are friendly and helpful upon check in/out, storing ski/snb stuff in locker. Close to the lift/take us to main lift, Starbucks in down stairs, maple syrup store, poutine store, 5 minutes to general store. Had a nice view. After all we enjoyed staying :-)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Wifi is terrible and the room's condition is way too poor. First time I am disappointed with my Tremblant stay. For the price i would have paid 50$ more per night and stayed at the Fairmount.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston, ON

Nice village and great vacation overall

Posted Mar 7, 2017
First arrived and the staff weren't very accommodating, went up to the room and it looked like a frat party just left. The room was clean, but there was stains all over the walls and ceiling. Broken door handles, broken cupboards etc. We made due with the room because the Tremblant village was so busy and exciting. We spend little time in the room for the reasons listed above.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Dated and dirty

Posted Feb 26, 2017
We are always happy to stay in a budget hotel but this was not great . Said it had a refurb but I would hate to see what it looked like before ! The rooms way DIRTY, arrived at night and could not really see until morning as he lights were so dim. Inside fridge filthy , dust everywhere. Sofa bed would not have let my cat sleep on !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Try other options in the village

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Bare minimum accommodations - Murphy bed and tired facilities. Try other options in the village.