Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatineau

Close to the beach and village

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Very quaint place near the Mont Tremblant village and Lac Tremblant. Walking distance about 15 minutes from the village. Hosts are very inviting and respectful. Food is amazing. Everything is clean. Great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, On

Nice place, Great Location

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Location: The B&B is in between the hill and the old village. NO more than 5 minutes to each. Perfect location to get where you want to go.
This is a great little place. Pierre and Sylvie are great hosts. It is a friendly atmosphere. The room was as expected. The breakfast was great. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hosts and minutes to the village

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We loved out stay at Le Lupin! Hosts were wonderful, always going the extra mile to help us and give us the best information about restaurants, trails, etc. We stayed 2 nights and both breakfasts were great! Would highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by Vishal

Nice experience and wonderful breakfast

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Although it wasn't my first trip to Mont Tremblant, this was the first time I stayed there and Auberge Le Lupin made this experience awesome. The room was very clean and practical. The innkeepers Piere and Sylvie were friendly and helpful. This place is at walking distance from all activities at Tremblant. The nicest part was the breakfast they offered. It was simply delicious!! Will definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants visit Mont Tremblant.
5 out of 5
by Dahlia

highly recommend!

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Sylvie and Pierre were wonderful hosts. The house was comfortable, clean, cozy, and in a great location. Pierre's breakfasts were the best meals of our trip. We stayed for 3 nights and could not have been happier with our choice.
4 out of 5
by hannelore

Battery-recharge.

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly welcom, spotless accommodations, bathroom sparkled. Sylvie and Pierre are lovely hosts. Pierre delivers a gourmet breakfast, the choices are endless. We certainly return. Next time after "black flies" disappear.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you for choosing our Inn. We hope to see you again soon! Sylvie and Pierre
5 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Haley

Amazing hosts

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Pierre and Sylvie are wonderful hosts. The breakfast is AMAZING and Pierre catered to my food allergy and made me something special when he simply could have let me know what I shouldn't eat. Can't wait to return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute and cozy little B&B

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very pleasant. We would definitely stay here again. The owner's were very nice and very attentive.
5 out of 5
by Joel

Cozy B&B

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hosts were lovely. Relaxing and perfect spot for access to Treblant.