Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice Hotel Outskirts of Salamanca

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Smart, clean, comfortable, free parking, restaurant and bar in Hotel
This is a very nice, smart Hotel, friendly staff and free underground parking was included in our stay. Our room was very clean and comfortable. We arrived after a long drive in the late afternoon and not wanting to go into town were happy to find a bar and restaurant within the Hotel where we had a good meal for about 12 euros each including a bottle of wine. Would definitely recommend this Hotel and would stay here again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Good value

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: The nicest staff I've experienced. And I've stayed at many hotels.
Cons: Soundproofing.
Location: I parked for free in a residential area just outside of the bridge and it was fine.
The staff at this hotel are exceptionally nice. The rooms are small but clean and TRYP always does a great job with bedding, fluffy and so soft. Unfortunately the walls are very thin. Overall a good experience that fit my budget. I left a happy client.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Wotif
Lovely hotel, away from the busy centre and close enough to enjoy the city. Location not particularly attractive and hotel was poorly insulated so it was very noisy. Staff was very friendly and professional so overall we had a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
by juan carlos

Very good for the price.

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel close to Salamanca downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean business style hotel with free parking. We drove a few minutes to the bridge and parked for free all day and walked into the old town. Very easy. Simple but nice breakfast. Would stay here again for the ease of getting on and off the freeway to Madrid and also to Portugal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!

Posted May 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice, great location confortable, and excellent customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Stop over for one night to break journey.

Posted May 24, 2017
Always stay at this hotel when driving through Spain, close to motorway and a short taxi ride into city centre.
5 out of 5
by DAVID

A very comfortable stay

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable room, nice staff, good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very convienently located enroute to Portugal

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The staff were very helpful retrieving a lost item from my room.
5 out of 5
by Joan

A good stopover.

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a very good stop over. The room was very comfortable right temperature and good bed. Restaurant was very goo do alson , would stop here again if passing this way.