Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Mihails

Fair place to stay overnight

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
On site parking lot, breakfast available for additional price, pet friendly. Room was clean quite and comfortable. Kettle, tea and coffee was available in room. Individual A/C and heating. Fair place to stay overnight during your road trip.
5 out of 5
by isabelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Good hotel- last night in France on way to Paris

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and clean.
Cons: Lift to rooms to make it easier when clients have several suitcases.
Location: Good for travellers. Limited activities.
Chose this hotel as less than 2 hours from Charles de Gaulle airport and close to main road. Close to shops close by. Onsite parking. Comfortable room with kettle supplied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Une nuit d'hôtel de passage. Bon accueil et bien confortable
5 out of 5
by Jacques

très bien

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Très bon accueil,établissement bien placé, personnel compétant, prix très correct,chambre au rez de chaussée avec accès au jardin,pour facilité les besoins de mon chien
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

petite chambre, agréable calme propre

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
TV non orientable pas de prises 220v cote tête de lit baignoire moyenne et inutile, poire de douche non adaptée habat- jour defectueux
5 out of 5
by Louis-marie

bon hôtel

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Bonne impression
4 out of 5
by David

Sympa mais vieux

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel sympa, bien situé mais vieillissant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: De kamer was ruim en schoon.
Cons: We werden van het terras weggestuurd omdat we zelf meegebrachte wijn dronken, terwijl het restaurant bijna ging sluiten. Kinderachtig.
We moesten onze kamer bij de receptie betalen. Later bleek, dat Expedia onze betaling ook nog van onze creditcard had afgeschreven. We hadden dus dubbel betaald. Gelukkig kwamen we hier nog tijdens ons verblijf achter, zodat we dit aan de balie konden herstellen. Het meisje achter de balie wilde echter niets van een fout van het hotel weten en wilde ons gewoon wegsturen. Pas nadat ik via onze internetrekening had laten zien, dat we dubbel hadden betaald, begreep ze, dat het een fout van het hotel was. Na enkele telefoontjes met haar meerdere werd ons toegezegd, dat we een cheque toegestuurd zouden krijgen waarmee we onze betaling aan het hotel terug konden krijgen. We zijn inmiddels drie weken verder en we hebben niets meer van het hotel vernomen. Wij vrezen dus, dat we naar onze geld kunnen fluiten.