Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Higgslane from Bagshot

Poor Restaurant

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
hotel was fine and the staff very friendly. however, the meal we had was not good value for money. we both paid extra for an entrecote steak which resembled a piece of fried grissle. When we complained we got just an apology. the chips were the best part of the meal. Service was very poor and unprofessional. we saw people waiting a long time for service.
4 out of 5
by Val

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2012 on Hotels
TIDY AND GOOD ROOM BUT IN THE INDUSTRIAL AREA NEXT TO A MOTORWAY, TOO FAR FROM THE TOWN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JM from Montréal

Good choice

Posted May 19, 2012
Pros: Quietness; comfortable matress
Location: Located in an industrial park. Easy access for travelers with cars.
Nice and quiet stay. Clean room. Caring personnel. This hotel is a good choice. Well deserved stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whitehorse YT

it's OK but..

Posted Jun 10, 2011 on Hotels
there's nothing around. Far from town. We ate at the Hotel, restaurant yuck... Anyway the rooms are small the hotel is just Ok. You get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA, USA

Happy with hotel, but advice for other travellers

Posted Oct 21, 2010 on Hotels
This hotel does exactly what it says on the tin - it's clean, the rooms are small but perfectly formed, the breakfast was entirely adequate. I would stay again, but next time - and my advice to other travellers - would be to get the reservation number directly from the hotel before you travel. If by any chance you won't be getting to the hotel until after 11pm, you need the hotels reservation number to get your key from the computerized self-service point at the front of the hotel. I didn't have it and had to pay for another room for the night. The hotel refunded the money with no problem, but it's just a helpful piece of information!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bordeaux

Lieu un peu glauque mais qui fait l affaire

Posted Jul 25, 2008 on Hotels
Hotel correctement tenu et entretenu mais situé en bordure d autoroute sur le meme parking qu un hotel premiere classe. Bruyant et au milieu d une zone d activité, vraiment pour dormir mais pas plus. Par contre la direction tres avenante et agreable, il faut le souligner.
3 out of 5
by cheze

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Audrey

Peut mieux faire

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Face à la route, difficile de bien dormir. Restaurant avec peu de flexibilité puisqu'il fait attendre 30min pour un plat sur la carte... hôtel un peu vétuste, un petit coup de rafraîchissement ne serait pas du luxe.
3 out of 5
by Alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels