Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harlow.

Noisy and no internet.

Posted May 20, 2018
First of all we were unable to use the automatic check in facility because our surname had not been entered correctly. Secondly it must be one of the noisiest hotels we have ever stayed in. And last but not least the hotel had a problem with their wi-fi connection and there was no internet.
3 out of 5
by Graham E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by alan from spain

too muchrain in north france

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
I got wat I expected from premierclasse. Disappointed with attached camponile where I had a meal.Asked 2 order my steak early 2 help kitchen but bad mistake. Was overcooked and tough. no complaints with premiereclasse
2 out of 5
by Geraldine from Adelaide

Location-out Of The Way

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels
the hotel has a number of levels which you access via outside staircase, no lift available. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was small but clean. Breakfast was poor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel délabré

Posted May 16, 2018
J'ai passé une nuit dans l'établissement de MONTAUBAN. J'ai été très bien reçu, mais la chambre n'était pas propre (poussière sous le lit, insectes morts sous les luminaires individuels). Le mobilier est neuf mais les murs et les sanitaires sont délabrés (taches au sol, murs rayés et peintures cloquées). Et pour finir la porte d'entrée avait été forcée, ce qui laissé passé l'air et les odeurs du parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Hotel beaucoup trop bruyant. Propreté de la chambre moyenne. Literie confortable et bon petit déjeuner. Personnel agréable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Pas assez de place pour la salle de bain, morte de la chambre voilée donc l air passe dans la chambre donc la nuit il fait froid. Matériel cassé ou abîmé. Dommage certes c est pas cher mais comparé à d autres hôtels du même style c'est un peu décevant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel facile à trouver et bien visible.

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Pros: La penderie et les cases de rangement.
Cons: Ajouter un grand miroir
Location: Rien de fantastique!
Désolée ! Je vais etre réaliste et non mauvaise critique.La literie:ok, mais à revoir pour les oreillers .Ampoule grillée.Pas de savon dans la salle de bain! Le système pour accrocher la douche était cassé.De plus les veilleuses orange au dessus de la tete est franchement détestable!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint brieuc

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Hotel pas cher mais trop bruyant . Impossible de dormir .dommage car le personnel est tp