Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Meadow, NY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau County

Posted May 7, 2018
My boyfriend and I had a great stay, it was clean, parking was fine, check in and check out was easy, it was overall a fantastic experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Great apartment! 2 steps from the beach and town. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mew York

Overnight at the beach

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Great place to relax, cook drink and hang out at the beach which is just steps away. Pros: convenient location to everything. Full kitchen Terrace and balcony looks at the beach. You can hear the ocean from open windows with screens to keep out any bugs. Cons: kitchen a little outdated. TV remotes need new batteries. Slang the front door or it may not be closed.
4 out of 5
by Santana Olomu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from setauket, ny

great condo for a family

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: the staff was very kind. we loved the beachfront view and the proximity to the beach.
Cons: room service for food and snacks
Location: great location on the beach. the town is a quick 3 minute walk away.
we felt right at home and loved having a beachfront view. we will be returning next summer! the staff were incredibly kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great private beach. I hope to return soon.

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was a pleasant surprise. I brought teenagers and we all had a great time. The beach is beautiful, condo style accommodations were clean and updated and we enjoyed the guitarist/singer that was at the pool for hours. Not only was the beach on the property but there were restaurants and shopping in walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

On the beach in montauk

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Check in was rushed. They barely told us where our room was. The room was a nice size..upstairs and downstairs. However it was a little outdated. On the beach, nice pool, no restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Wonder stay at Surf club in Montauk

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful location and best spot on beach in Montauk. Surf club is the place to go to feel like u r truly at a resort and on vacation. Staff are friendly and all in all a beautiful time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice in Montauk

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful holiday at the beach in this clean, family friendly hotel. Pleasant and helpful staff. Great location.