Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Clean but very basic. Unambitious breakfast served in outside shed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice people to stay with

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are a bit pricey but overall I would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, great staff

Posted Jul 27, 2012 on Hotels
All members of staff were very professional, efficient, thoughful, helpful and really nice (specially the young waiter!). Overall, we were very pleased with the hotel. Rooms were modern and clean (maybe a bit small and too furnished for the size of the room) and the pool area was not very big but nice. Very good location to explore the area as long as you do have a car.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luxembourg

vehicle theft from car park

Posted Mar 15, 2011
Whilst the hotel is cheap the car park is not secure and having your vehicle stolen from the car park is not the best thing to happen. The car park is in front of the hotel reception so please be very carefull when you park. Also there is a busy road passing teh hotel so it is not quiet, as for the surrounding area it can only be described as commercial. Be very carefull when you park.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Wales

Ok if you have a car!

Posted Oct 7, 2010 on Hotels
The hotel staff were friendly and the rooms were clean (enough for my daughter to crawl without any worries) that said there were few facilities available. The rooms were very quaint with old fashioned fixtures. They would have benefited from basics like a kettle as the alternative was a revolting vending machine. The affiliated restaurant where you can pay €7,50 for breakfast consisting of a piece of French bread a croissant and a drink was not open every day. The hotel is on a fairly busy road and with no facility to walk anwhere because of a lack of pavement. There is however a great supermarket across the road. The pool was fine (bit cold) and we seemed to be the only guests brave enough to use it. There were also building works going on for the week we were there - we were not warned of this before travel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vence

hôtel proche accès facile

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: proximité de la famille
Cons: plus de service par rapport au prix
Location: l'hôtel est situé dans une zone commerciale Il faut un véhicule pour visiter les endroits touristiques Pratique pour passer une nuit
Confort assez basique Chauffage un peu juste quand nuit fraîche pas de distributeur de savon juste sachets de gel Un volet ne fermait pas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bien, correct

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
très bien accueilli
4 out of 5
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Une seule nuit à l'hôtel car nous avions un mariage à proximité.. Personnel gentil, chambre très petite et literie moyenne.. Nous ne serions pas restés plusieurs nuits.. Gros avantage, notre chambre donnait sur le jardin et la piscine, donc calme.. Ça nous a bien dépanné, mais rien d'extraordinaire. Un peu trop cher pour ce que c'est.