Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre hotel at best but good for the price

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Cons: Customer service, room cleanliness.
We were told upon arrival that we had to wait an additional 20 minutes to check-in, and had to wait in a line with three other people. When we received our room, it was dirty and not ready. We had to go back to the front desk and get a different room, and we're late to our concert because of the hassle. Our bathtub leaked all night. Other than those few things, the hotel was fine and tolerable. Definitely pay more and stay at a nicer place if you're visiting this area for whatever reason.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near Pomona

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The staff was nice but the bullet proof glass in the lobby was unsettling We had no issues but did not feel comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendliness would improve first impression

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Not very welcoming when first arrived; no mention of free breakfast; first floor room had a very nosy person above; no receipt given when I checked out, nor emailed to me.
5 out of 5
by lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and comfortable close to 60and10 frwy

Posted May 11, 2017
Great Place to stay will stay again when traveling in the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alta Loma,Ca

Highly NOT recommended

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Shower drained was clogged, it took all night for the water to completely drain. My husband couldn't even shower. When I asked to change rooms office staff told me it was not possible, a refund would not be given either. We were told that check out was at 11 A.M. but a maid opened our door with her key at 10:20 A.M. and yelled "check out time". Good thing my husband and I were just talking about how bad the service was! Will never stay there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't book here if you do bring ear plugs!!

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
I give this hotel ZERO Stars....Don't recommend anyone to book this hotel. Location is ok, it was mainly the guess that are there. I don't know if they live there or what but they were playing really loud music like mariachi bands play up until 2 am. It was impossible to get any sleep. Also there were people talking really loudly outside our room. Front desk is a joke, they did nothing regarding the noise. Their towels smelled like wet dogs, bring your own towels.
3 out of 5
by Vijaya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Everything was perfect except the bed sheet had a cigarette burn through it.