Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clairmont, ca

Good hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Over all im a regular at this hotel i use it about 3 to 4 times a month. Everything is great the rooms are clean and maintained. Could use a discount for regulars like me who dont wreck their facilitys. But great hotel for anybody to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Front desk staff very friendly. Location of hotel was questionable. Room condition wasn't very good but was told the upstairs units are much nicer and remodeled. Several people walking through parking lot wasn't sure it's in the nicest area. Also, I believe there are several people who live at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can do better

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The room and bedding smelled clean but bathroom looked dingy. I was glad I had slippers to wear around the room. I could hear alot of noise from room next door. The worst part was having to stand outside the security glass checkin window at 1130 pm wondering about my safety. Also the interior lobby desk is also secured with thick security glass.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice place

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Newly renovated hotel, with very friendy staff. Definitely will come again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M. Cali

Nice room

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Not a bad hotel to stay at. The only complaint I have was some loud music that was close by. It could be heard in the room. Don't know if it was a party near by or some club next door. Breakfast was to be expected for a continental breakfast. Not a lot of choices and coffee was weak.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torrance, CA

Super nice hotel for the area

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Had a wedding in the area, and needed a place to crash. The building is extremely well taken care of 👌 The room was very clean but there was no tissue, only toilet paper and towels in the bathroom 😅 Front desk doesn't really pick up the phone, I had to call them about 8 or 9 times before they finally responded. I would sure recommend the place though, the wife and I had a very comfortable and safe stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque NM

Very nicely appointed.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
All new and beautiful! Everything nice, spacious and comfortable room with fridge and microwave. Great price, too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nine and kid friendly.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: It was nice.
Cons: Maybe a call to remind you it's check out time, instead of a lady opening our door while we were still in the room.
Location: In a good location. Restaurants are near by.
We stayed for one night with the kids and it was clean and friendly enviroment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Okay

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Decent normal hotel stay. The only complaint was that it was noisy in the middle of the night. There appeared to be much activities going on outside the hotel room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sucks beyond suck. Louder than the ghetto

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Thin-4$$ walls. I could here everything outside and my fiancée was woken up several times from noise outside from other guest. Someone started their car in the middle of the night and it's a wonder I got back to sleep