Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Glad It Was Less than 12 Hours

Posted Aug 3, 2016
This is a small roadside motel where the lobby to main entrance remains locked. The rooms are rundown with a slight odor. It was barely OK for a quick 1 night stay as we were looking at schools in the area. I would not stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was okay, but didn't feel real safe.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Had to be buzzed into reception, and talk to receptionist through glass. Noisy area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, CA

Wouldn't recommend except for a very short stay

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The front desk is behind bullet proof glass with an outer door that requires the staff to buzz you in. Doesn't feel all that safe to me. The staff was friendly enough but a bit brusk. The place had the feel of a place you rent by the hour. The room was clean but outdated. For the price it was ok, but there are better places around for a similar price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad area

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: could leave air condition on prior to anyone getting room extremely uncomfortable took all night to cool down
Location: bad location
flights at airport were cancelled most other hotels full did this at last minute
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean, lots of broken items

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Several broken indoor features in my room, light fixtures, molding on tub cracked and peeled, molding around baseboards of walls peeled off. Loud air conditioning, sticky substance on floor. Locked out after 1 day. Smoke and other chemical smells come thru air vents.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so great experience

Posted Jul 16, 2016
In a poor part of town furniture had dirt on it both nights never removed pool is very foggy jets in tub are very gross
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Terrible hotel. Very in-safe.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
This is a terrible hotel. People fought in the mid-night. Hotel lobby does not open to customers.
4 out of 5
by Luis from city of faith

Hotels.com finest

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good peacefull surroundings
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Seattle

Cheap and clean

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room nice, neighborhood convenient. Breakfast could use some improvement.