Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice place

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Newly renovated hotel, with very friendy staff. Definitely will come again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M. Cali

Nice room

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Not a bad hotel to stay at. The only complaint I have was some loud music that was close by. It could be heard in the room. Don't know if it was a party near by or some club next door. Breakfast was to be expected for a continental breakfast. Not a lot of choices and coffee was weak.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torrance, CA

Super nice hotel for the area

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Had a wedding in the area, and needed a place to crash. The building is extremely well taken care of 👌 The room was very clean but there was no tissue, only toilet paper and towels in the bathroom 😅 Front desk doesn't really pick up the phone, I had to call them about 8 or 9 times before they finally responded. I would sure recommend the place though, the wife and I had a very comfortable and safe stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque NM

Very nicely appointed.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
All new and beautiful! Everything nice, spacious and comfortable room with fridge and microwave. Great price, too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nine and kid friendly.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: It was nice.
Cons: Maybe a call to remind you it's check out time, instead of a lady opening our door while we were still in the room.
Location: In a good location. Restaurants are near by.
We stayed for one night with the kids and it was clean and friendly enviroment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Okay

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Decent normal hotel stay. The only complaint was that it was noisy in the middle of the night. There appeared to be much activities going on outside the hotel room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inland Empire

Good room for a decent price

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Room was pretty clean and didn't have an odor. Got the room with jetted tub and it was worth it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A place to flop.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Should it rate a pool if the pool is the size of a hot tub and it's in the parking lot? The room was okay. The ac unit was loud and old with just a warm/cold setting so you had to guess at what temp you wanted. Quiet time was definitely not enforced. Foreign dance music thumping at 11pm really is not conducive to a restful night. The room also was so over deodorized it made your eyes water. The front desk appears to be behind bulletproof glass so I didn't feel super safe either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pretty good

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
liked it will book again in future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels