Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to fairplex

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Came for a music festival. Check in/out was super easy. Very comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

Quiet, clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: It felt very safe and was clean.
Cons: I would have liked a coffee maker and supplies in the room. Plus the password for the internet did not work-not a big deal for me.
Location: It's close to the Claremont Colleges and Rancho Santa Ana Botanic Garden. It's located away from the highway, so it was quiet.
I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel. It was quiet, clean and comfortable. I was looking for something close to the Claremont colleges but away from the highway. This hotel worked perfectly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great area

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Bulletproof glass at the check in counter wasn't a good sign. Strong potpourri smell in the room made my eyes water. Unsavory neighbors having a large loud party kept me up. It was clean though!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jack from Northern California

Just need a quick place to sleep and shower

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
If you are only looking for a place to shower and sleep it was great. They had breakfast but it ended at 9am and we are not up and dresses by then. We were suppose to have a deluxe room with a refrig, no frig and not very deluxe to me. I do not think I will use that place again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed Our Stay

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our overnight stay. The gentleman that we checked in and out with was very nice and accommodating. The only thing was that there was no door on the sink area (door on toilet and shower area), and my wife had to get up early to get ready for an event. The lighting in that area was great for her, but not great for the rest of us trying to sleep. Otherwise it was a nice stay!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Lorinda from Las Vegas

More like a MOTEL not an Inn & Suite

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
They have focused more on the exterior of the facility than the interior. Needs updating. Tub and toilet constantly running. I would consider this a MOTEL not an Inn & Suite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels