Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Everything was perfect except the bed sheet had a cigarette burn through it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Good nice and clean for a good price big parking lot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Escalon, CA

CLEAN AND LEAST EXPENSIVE

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Continental breakfast was very limited, could be better, but this is a nit.
Location: Centrally located, near freeway but in town, nearby Costco, Giant RV, fast food, near Ontario.
The first word is "clean". We were very pleased with the accommodations, especially for $70 per night during the week. TV, Wifi and all things seemed new or newer.....very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fallbrook CA

Do Not Stay Here. EVER!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: The customer service was horrible. There was no continental breakfast available. There wasn't even a kleenex dispenser in the room!
Location: This is my hometown, so I know what there is to do and see around here, but there was no information in the room whatsoever about things to do!
My wife and I decided to get away for a few days and head to my hometown, Claremont, for a little relaxation. I am not very picky when it comes to a room. All I really want to find is a comfortable bed with plenty of pillows and blankets and a nice tub. When we first drove up to the hotel, ALL OF THE DOORS TO THE ROOMS WERE OPEN. I suppose they do this while they are cleaning to help the rooms air out, but that seemed very strange to me. We walked into the office to check in and the guy was behind glass. Really? Ok.... We were given no information whatsoever about breakfast, which was supposedly included, nor were we given any information about WI-FI or check out times. We went and found our room and, at first glance, it seemed ok, but they had single-ply bathroom tissue (yuck) and the room smelled kind of funky, like cigarettes, I guess. I am a non-smoker, as is my wife, but we have both been exposed to it before and that was the smell. There was no Kleenex dispenser in the room and no information about local attractions, things to do, or places to eat. They didn't even have a Gideon's Bible in the drawer and I've never seen that! There was no "DO NOT DISTURB/SERVICE" sign either. As soon as I went to take a nap on the bed, I was pretty sorry I did. The mattress was hard as a rock. The pillows were soft enough. The second day, they actually knocked on our door while we were napping to ask if we wanted service! All in all, a totally disappointing experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Nice hotel, close to where we needed to b. Rooms were updated. Comphy had fridge snd microwave. Been there before and will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clairmont, ca

Good hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Over all im a regular at this hotel i use it about 3 to 4 times a month. Everything is great the rooms are clean and maintained. Could use a discount for regulars like me who dont wreck their facilitys. But great hotel for anybody to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Front desk staff very friendly. Location of hotel was questionable. Room condition wasn't very good but was told the upstairs units are much nicer and remodeled. Several people walking through parking lot wasn't sure it's in the nicest area. Also, I believe there are several people who live at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can do better

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The room and bedding smelled clean but bathroom looked dingy. I was glad I had slippers to wear around the room. I could hear alot of noise from room next door. The worst part was having to stand outside the security glass checkin window at 1130 pm wondering about my safety. Also the interior lobby desk is also secured with thick security glass.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice place

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Newly renovated hotel, with very friendy staff. Definitely will come again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M. Cali

Nice room

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Not a bad hotel to stay at. The only complaint I have was some loud music that was close by. It could be heard in the room. Don't know if it was a party near by or some club next door. Breakfast was to be expected for a continental breakfast. Not a lot of choices and coffee was weak.