Ratings based on 1,037 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice new hotel close to downtown

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: New and location
Cons: heat the pool !
Great location and services. Pool should be heated as to cold to really enjoy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel at a reasonable (for Monaco) price

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Everything was great, kids love the pool! The hotel is within minutes of walk from the railway station, which was great since we arrived and left by train. The hotel restaurant is a bit overpriced with somewhat slow service, so I'd recommend avoiding it - there are better options on Tripadvisor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good location close to casino

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Excellent trip Monaco beautiful place but very hilly when sight seeing remember to use the elevators. Casino area has wonderf atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Very happy close to train station and everything was lovely!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

great location very central to everything

Posted Jun 6, 2017
We were very impressed with the hotel from its location to the hotel staff to the view from our bedroom which we could see the Grand Prix circuit(room 811). It's a boutique style 3 star hotel but has the extras i.e. Swimming pool, good buffet, bar & small kids play area section. Would recommend highly if not wanting to pay the extra for Fairmont as Both are totally different hotels. We met Botas F1 driver at the Novotel after the Grand Prix. Overall great location, clean and very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Brilliant hotel close to all tourist attractions

Posted May 3, 2017
Came to Monte Carlo for a wkd hotel great would definitely recomend close to tourist attractions and bus and train connections fabulous all round place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from london

Centrally located

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Modern
Location: As above
We stayed whilst visiting the tennis and it was an easy walk to there and all over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sandra at reception was lovely

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff . Centrally located very close to Monaco train station so you can travel by rail from nice airport
5 out of 5
by Carol

A good place to stay in Monaco

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, friendly staff, nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Great location to train and attractions.

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Wotif
Our room 1101 was very noisy as it was located next to the lifts. The carpet was soaking wet around the bathroom and bed when we arrived, which was attended to quickly however was not dry for the 3 day stay. Unpleasant to walk on and disturbed sleep from the noise . Did not enjoy drinking tea/coffee from paper cups. Other rooms would have been superb. Shame we got this room.