Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Paul from San Diego

Nice small town stay.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Our only comment was that he bathroom was very small, shower with curtain had no walls or floor separating it from the small sink and toilet. Bed was fine, staff nice, easy to find, good breakfast, quiet 8good location. Il Monte was great for price, location and staff, Not size of size.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from İzmir, Turkey

Great stay:))

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: İnternet, staff, cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast, tv, bathroom
Location: Ok location, could be better.
The rooms can be considered small. The TV is tiny, the bathroom is very tiny. Breakfast can be improved but in overall it was a very pleasant stay:)) the staff is very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arne from Karlstad

Trevligt hotell med supertrevlig personal

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Ett otroligt trevligt litet familjehotell. Ägaren var hur serviceinriktad och trevlig som helst.
4 out of 5
by anna from somerset

excellent value for money

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: The quality of the décor and price
Location: Monte San Savino is a quiet and quaint town
I booked this hotel as a stopover but was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the hotel. We were met with a glass of wine on our arrival ,a nice touch, and shown to our room. Although small it was excellently decorated with a beautiful modern shower room. We had a long journey and after a request were given a good lunch that we were able to have in their back courtyard in the sun. Monte San Savino was quaint and interesting with an excellent restaurant. This hotel I would use again and they also have a villa with a swimming pool for rent ideal for the Tuscany area.
5 out of 5
by Italia-fani from Finland

Halpa ja hyvä hotelli kauniissa maisemissa

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels
Majoituimme 3 hengen huoneessa, joka oli oikein siisti ja jossa oli oma keittonurkkaus. Huone oli vähän viileä (emme saaneet ilmastointia pois). Oma parveke oli mukava. Aamiainen oli hyvä. Kaupunki on idyllinen ja kaunis, kaikki saamamme palvelu niin hotellissa kuin muuallakin oli kohteliasta - ja italiankielistä. Myöskään hotellissa ei puhuttu englantia, mutta elekielellä ja muutamalla italian kielen sanalla pärjäsi mainiosti. Suosittelen.
4 out of 5
by Marcello from San GEnnaro VEs

Buono per famiglie con bimbi piccoli

Posted Aug 27, 2012
Pros: la pulizia
Cons: doccia
Location: paesino tranquillo
Ottimo per le famiglie con bambini piccoli. Abbiamo soggiornato in una camera x 4. Letto matrimoniale e 2 lettini a castello di dimensioni ridotte quindi adatte solo per bambini fino a 9-10 anni. Nella stanza a sorpesa abbiamo trovato anche un cucinino con frigo e tavolino molto utile per chi ha l'esigenza di preparere delle pappe etc. Hotel nuovo piccolo pulito e confortevole. Colazione discreta. Lascia perplesso la mancanza di un piatto doccia e/o una tendina nel bagno che crea non pochi problemi di allagamento del bagno stesso.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely modern Italian hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2012
Lovely Hotel away from the busy part of town. Monte San Savino is also a really lovely town. Hotel was really clean and nice.