Ratings based on 911 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Nice and clean and would stay here again. thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Ghetto area

Posted Mar 17, 2018
I did not get a good night's sleep at this hotel. First, I had neighbors who decided to throw a party at 2 AM. The staff did come in to ask them to quiet down after I called them. I did not like that the staff called my room back for more information again at 2 AM--it's a small hotel with an open hallway that allows you to view reception and the lobby--any person on that floor would have heard it.OK, but the call from reception around 2ish for more info wasn't that big of a deal. While it was not as noisy as before it definitely wasnt quiet. The alarm in the room went off at 6 AM, which was immensely irritating. Then housekeeping knocks loudly at 8:27 AM. It's like they want you out ASAP. The pillows were also super uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Manager was MIA and "Ants invaded my room"

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Pros: Just average decor, cleanliness (staff at front desk was friendly)
Cons: Respond to the guests when there is a problem (and certainly a manager could handle issues or problems?)
Location: No much .. unless you count the run down businesses out front of the property (I guess you can get a tattoo if you're bored?)
The room was okay (nothing fancy). However, I woke up to ants in my bathroom and was forced to relocate. I asked a manager to call me twice .. no response, no consideration or discount for the inconvenience? This is not how I would run a business
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and a nice price but poor comfort

Posted Feb 25, 2018
It’s a very nice hotel in a pretty bad area of la but it’s god a nice look inside and out and the rooms are pretty spacious. The beds however needs more work. They are way too stiff, and it was way too unexpected with how well the rest of the hotel was
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Very nice staff

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Best part of our stay here was how great the staff was. Rooms were nice. The Club next door was a bonus, especially since we went when Rick Ross was in performing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castaic, CA

t was a pleasant weekend getaway.

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Pros: The reception, the room, the hybrid charging stations.
Cons: Maybe a better price for senors.
Location: Our party was at the Monterrey Hills Restaurant your hotel was the best rated but a little further then others. We are happy so it's a win, win
We had a birthday party to attend in Monterrey Park and did not want to drive home to Castaic that night kind of far, so we decided to stay the night. A little pricey, but better then driving home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MINNESOTA

Perfect location

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on CheapTickets
Pros: perfect location and it met all my needs
Cons: maybe more marketing at the entry off the streets.
Location: stores such as Walgreen etc was with in a mile away ....
I tend to look for amenities when I am shopping for hotels .. This was the best of both words for me. Parking,food, night life and close to the golf course for those who golf.. Staff was friendly and helpful. Because I understand that LAX area is is tough to find all I need with out being over charge, I recommend this location for future travelers.. The drive to this location is no further than any other location outside of LAX..It took me 19 mins to get back to the airport..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Very clean, quiet, comfortable hotel, Staff are very nice as well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great visit for the Tournament of Roses Parade

Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Hotels
Our stay was comfortable and the service from the front desk to housekeeping was very good. Of the 6 nights we stayed, it took about 5 nights to get used to the foam beds. The location was a little difficult to find at first, but turned out to be ideally located for our stay and visit to the Rose Parade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT PLACE!!!

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
Will definitely stay again. Front desk employees were great.