Ratings based on 742 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The rooms were very clean and they have a 24 hour market downstairs to get sodas and snacks.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location. We stayed there to go to a concert at Dodger Stadium, the drive was easy and convenient.
We stayed only one night to go to a concert nearby, but it was nice and comfortable and the location was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Cleaning staff kept knocking on our door since 9:00 am!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

soiled linen

Posted May 8, 2017
Very nice hotel. staff was very attentive and helpful however, just when we were about to get in bed we removed the comforter and realized that the sheets were covered with an unknown fluid. staff was immediately notified and we were offered free breakfast a new room and the night comped. Will see if refund posts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
Never tried any of the amenities in the hotel, but it us superb. Far from everything, but incredible hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Very friendly and helpful staff, perfect stay!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Great staff! Room super clean!!! I will definitely will stay there again!! Loved the breakfast!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Hilton Garden Inn, Montebello

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Location, free parking, staff, adjustable bed.
Cons: Bigger variety of breakfast foods, hair dryer was bad, our keurig had dirty water.
Location: Golfing, visit relatives.
I had a great experience at the Hilton. Staff was really friendly and courteous. Room was nice sized, bed extremely comfortable. One of the reasons I picked this hotel was for the free parking, would be nice if they also had free breakfast. I would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
right by a golf course. very quiet and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great hotel in my Montebello

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Our room was ready, clean, and beyond our expectations. It was part of the Quiet Cannon reception package. We had a bridal suite. Amazing!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

The Hotel was amazing

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Cons: The only problem that I had was in the shower, the water that came out of it was just little bit to be able to clean yourself.
Location: The location is not good, because it is close to a weird neighborhood, but is a big place and private so is also closed from that area.
I was in the hotel for four days; I wasn't entirely all day on the hotel because I went to Disneyland and Universal Studios. My room was clean all the time and I did not have problem with noise or any other stuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Wonderful Experience

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: The location, the décor was inviting, the staff was wonderful!!!! Will return here when we come to Santa Anita again!
Cons: The beds need to be updated, they were suppose to be comfort air, but one side did not work and was very uncomfortable.
Location: Great local to Santa Anita Race, shopping and great restaurants.
This is a wonderful hotel and the staff makes you feel at home. We checked in and then went nearby to eat dinner, when we returned we went downstairs in the bar area and had a couple of drinks and desert, while paying cards. The staff was great, and everyone enjoyed the evening.