Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lot of bed bugs nasty

Posted Jul 10, 2017
My parents came to visit for a week and I got them a room at quality inn my mothers body was covered in bed bug bites they were painful. Never again I will get a room at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lodi, CA

Too stinky

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Our room and the hallways stunk of cigarettes and marijuana. The swimming pool was dirty. Our room was very clean despite the smell. For the price next time I'll stay somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Near Los Angeles, CA

It was a terrible experience.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
When we arrived to hotel, the attendant did not seem to be interested in serving us. The room bathroom had towels stuffed in the toilet. When we addressed the issue, they gave us a room with only one King size bed w/ a pull out bed for my son. We needed two queen beds. There were furniture stacked outside our room door until we left the hotel after 3 days. We had paid for the hotel for 3 days so it would have been too much trouble to pull out of the bookings and possibly loosing our money so we stayed the booked dates. The carpet was old and smelly through out the entire hotel. Very old place. They only decided to refund us for 1 night of 10% for their mess up when we stayed for 3 nights. Terrible service. I will never stay in one Days Inn again. They were not accommodating to rectify the problem or to make us feel good about our stay in anyway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Long wait just to check inn our room . We went to our room and wall was stapled. The curtain Was dirty . Walking on the hallways outside our room was super hot .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Good for the price, but If you want to go to Los Ángeles is far away fue to the traffic. Always traffic.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DOWNEY CA

worst experience ever

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: HORRIBLE
Cons: NOTHING DAMAGE IS ALREADY DONE
Location: I WASNT ABLE TO ENJOY NOTHING WHY BECAUSE STAFF HARRASED ME AND ALSO TREATED ME LIKE THE WORST TRASH
I HAD THE WORST EXPERIENCE EVER ACCUSED ME OF COMPLAINING AND TOLD ME I WAS EVERYONE WORST NIGHTMARE TO EVERYONE AND ALSO ACUSED ME OF PUTTING A BAD REVIEW AND TOLD ME I HAD TO LEAVE THE PROPERTY JUST BECAUSE I WAS THE BIGGEST NIGHTMARE FOR THE EMPLOYEES AND ALSO COMPLAIN AND PUTTING A BAD REVIEW IN EXPEDIA THAT WHY THEY DIDNT HONOR MY RESERVATION AND CANCEL AND GAVE ME 10 MINUTE TO PACK AND TAKE MY CHILDREN OUT OF THE PROPERTY OR ELSE THEY WILL CALL POLICE AND OR TAKE ALL MY TRASH OUT WHICH BY THAT WAS MY STUFF. HONESTLY I NEVER FELT SO HUMILIATED AND TREATED SOO BAD IN FROM OF OTHER GUEST THAT HAD MADE A HUGE IMPACT IN MY LFE WHY BECAUSE I FEEL DEPRESSED AND CANT DO OR GO OUT IN THE STREET BECAUSE IM INTIMIDATED AND FEEL BAD THIS HONESTLY AFECTED MY DAILY LIFE EVER SINCE THAT DAY I FEEL DEPRESSED WONT STOP CRYING
4 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gabriel

Al right

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
No towels at the hotel but it was al right not exelent
5 out of 5
by Jimmy Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by albert

buss

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
ok