Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bakersfield ca

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Right by the fwy, and right next to Starbucks !! Nice and quiet!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Perla, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback. I am glad the location is convenient for you to get to your destinations. We hope to see you soon. Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great price for a 1-3 night stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017
After a long day all we needed was a place to rest. Its in a convenient location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Location and room
Cons: The bathroom in room 333 needs maintenance specially the tub.
We only stayed one night, but I will stay here again, there is good restaurants near by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alburqueque

More improment in the rooms and maintenance 24 hrs

Posted Sep 2, 2017
AC DOESN'T WORK so they move us to another room in the 5 floor & More complaints the toilet DOESN'T WORK so we have to go down stairs to the lobby restroom!!! & they not change us to another room !!!! & they didn't have maintenance until the next day at 8:00 am. This was very uncomfortable !!!! And NOT enough parking lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Good location for the money

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Is ok if you want to saved money but for one night is better to stay at hilton or double tree
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa ana, ca

Goof

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Nice place, clean. Quiet, real breakfast. Good shower. Good customer service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexicali

Standar stay.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was ok, nothing bad or good to tell. Standar stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China

Nice hotel for staying

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: I like this hotel.
Location: very good location for shopping and go to attractions.
Nice and clean hotel, close to the shopping center and good distance to Hollywood etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Perla, Hotel Management
Dear Jun, Thank you for giving us your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our location is very convenient from local attractions and shopping center, we are thrilled you chose this location for your stay. We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from laredo tx

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Great hotel to relax when going on a vacations Great service at the hotel Awesome swimming pool!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Perla, Hotel Management
Dear Johnny, We appreciate your feedback! It is our pleasure to hear you had a great time during your stay. There are many amenities included in the room, such as our swimming pool. Glad you were able to enjoy a fresh swim at the pool. We hope to see you soon on your next trip to LA! Thank You
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Posted Jul 30, 2017
We have a comfortable stay with the best price that we couldn't find with other hotels.