Ratings based on 827 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by MB, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent stay with us. We hope to see you again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

We tried to stay at Days Inn but they had BIg Bugs

Posted May 2, 2018
Pros: It was clean and no bugs.
Cons: Showrer could be more comfortable.
Location: Location was okay. We wanted to be closer to the zoo.
Quality Inn had a too small shower but it was livable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2018 by MB, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to the hotel. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Curtains stained and very dirty. Bathroom sink was missing the plug cover so we smelled all the junk coming from the inside of the pipe, stunk so bad. The staff were pleasant and nice except for a mishap where they issued a new customer a key to our room. The “man” guest entered our room late at night and was surprised that people are inside. The front desk said their computer was down so they couldn’t check if the room was occupied and assigned our room to the new guest without verifying if it was unoccupied. Our room was on the first floor only a few steps to the front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by MB, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your most recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and will be using it to make improvements. We have addressed the issue you have presented and we'd like to assure you that it will no longer be an issue. We hope you will give us a second chance to show you our improvements!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso tx

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Nice cool place nice pool and the best part truck parking
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by MB., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
This was a pleasing stay for all that stayed will defiant recommend this to others
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by MB., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good price - Would pay more for a better room

Posted Apr 16, 2018
My only complaint would be that the room was sub-par because it needed an upgrade. My throat became soar from the air conditioner so that may need to be cleaned. The bed was comfortable and inspected for bed buds and was clear. The location was nice because it was near the freeway. My boyfriend and I stayed here on vacation and needed a cheap place to stay when visiting LA. The free continental breakfast was nice. They had scrambled eggs, sausage, potatoes/peppers mixture, three types of cereal (raisin bran, lucky charms, I forget the last one), and coffee. However, they only served until 9:30am. We are late risers so we would think breakfast would have went until at least 10:30am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by mb, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback and will be using it to make improvements. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Montebello

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Everything was good just the plumbing was bad in the tub but t it was taken care off fast
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by MB, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and good service

Posted Apr 3, 2018
The lady in the office was really professional nallely
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by MB, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again soon
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2018
The room are not clean and it has some wierd smell
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by MB, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your most recent stay here with us. We appreciate your feedback and will be using your points to make improvements. Thank you for letting us know. We hope you'll give us a second chance to show you our improvements!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Mar 24, 2018 on Hotels
The hall light in the room went out the next morning. The repair guy came, said he’d come back and never returned. One of the outlets didn’t work. There were holes in the window screens, so we couldn’t open the windows because of bugs flying in. The chair had a huge stain. Caulking needed to be fixed in the bathroom. Wallpaper was held together with staples... I could go on. Not a good experience at all. The front desk lady was really nice though.