Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to major hwy

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Good value for the cost.
Cons: Room not ready at advertised check-in time, therefore had to wait about 30 min.
Location: Close to major hwy.
Stayed one night, and found location great for access to major hwy. Hotel very well maintained and clean, with a great breakfast. Bed was very comfortable, and the room spacious. Very pleased with this place. Great value for the price. Nice and quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's just ugly

Posted Sep 15, 2016
I hated it, was aesthetically unpleasant and the facilities look gross
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Great and helpful staff. Rooms were very clean. Thanks!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Provided what was required and staff were very friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Bugs in the room, got moved after 3 days of bugs, no parking due to Amway, and other people using the conference room - was told to park in the handicap parking, dryer for guest use did not dry - had to dry clothes 5 times, housekeeping banging on the door at 7:30AM to clean the room, asked for manager when we checked out at 8:30 AM - not in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old property

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Very old property and that you can notice from the moment you step in, AC stinks, bath tub sleepry, carpet dirty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MONTEBELLO CA.

NICE HOTEL.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
IT WAS NICE. EVERYTHING WAS FINE. SERVICES PERFET. BREAKFAST VERY GOOD. HAD GOOD TIME.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san pablo ca

Posted Aug 18, 2016
I would say it's "okay " , but I wouldn't come back, I didn't like the Area , it was very hard to find a good place to eat around there, the carpet in our room had a very bad smell,like old and dirty , the water in the pool was to cold, I think if you can take the time to research for a diferent hotel and pay a little bit more just do it . Is not worth it. I would say you would get what you pay for.the only good thing is that it's right next to the freeway,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orizaba, Mexico

MUY BUENA ESTANCIA HISPANOHABLANTES!!!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Llegue despues de un viaje agotador y las camas muy confortables, la habitacion limpia, con alberca, estacionamiento gratis y desayuno incluido cerca de Dennys para almuerzo o cena a 5 minutos de Citadel outlets y a 15 minutos del aeropuerto las chicas del frontdesk muy amables y el mesero del desayunador excelente y muy amable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rotten food

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Restaraunt served me a piece of rotten yes rotten meat when I showed manger he told me call health dept I've been trying I had to book two other nights elsewhere I feel bad for the bugs
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jeanette Patino , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the rancid meat on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with Management to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future. Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely apologies for the inconvenience. Kind regards, Jeanette Patino Front Desk Supervisor Quality Inn & Suites/Montebello