Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Europe

Ok for the price

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The room was comfortable with king bed and ironing equipment. However, despite the fact that they 'clean' everyday, most of the times my bed sheets were not bright white. The second day they even had blood stains on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
They have complimentary breakfast with spacious dining area. Very clean room but the hallway on second floor always smelly and some towels or bed sheets can be seen on the hallway floor, not sure if the guests did that or what..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Jeanette Patino , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. I will be letting our maintenance know about the smelly hallway. I do apologize the housekeepers take out the linen of the rooms and leave them on the floor so our houseman can pick them up and take them to the laundry room. We are trying to figure out another way so it wont look so horrible.Again thank you for the feedback and We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jeanette Patino Front Desk Supervisor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Hotel is right beside I-5 and 10 mins away from citadel outlet, very convenient to go anywhere. However the hotel itself is quite dated and there was no hot water for 2 nights when we stayed there. Breakfast is basic
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Jeanette Patino, Hotel Management
Dear Juan, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We do try to meet everyones request we do apologize we couldn't meet your request. We are renovating our hallways right now. We have already finished the lobby and hopefully later we will be renovating our rooms. I do apologize about the hot water it sometimes takes a while to come out. Again i do Apologize and I hope you'll give us a second chance and improve our image to you Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to major hwy

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Good value for the cost.
Cons: Room not ready at advertised check-in time, therefore had to wait about 30 min.
Location: Close to major hwy.
Stayed one night, and found location great for access to major hwy. Hotel very well maintained and clean, with a great breakfast. Bed was very comfortable, and the room spacious. Very pleased with this place. Great value for the price. Nice and quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's just ugly

Posted Sep 15, 2016
I hated it, was aesthetically unpleasant and the facilities look gross
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Great and helpful staff. Rooms were very clean. Thanks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Provided what was required and staff were very friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Bugs in the room, got moved after 3 days of bugs, no parking due to Amway, and other people using the conference room - was told to park in the handicap parking, dryer for guest use did not dry - had to dry clothes 5 times, housekeeping banging on the door at 7:30AM to clean the room, asked for manager when we checked out at 8:30 AM - not in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old property

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Very old property and that you can notice from the moment you step in, AC stinks, bath tub sleepry, carpet dirty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MONTEBELLO CA.

NICE HOTEL.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
IT WAS NICE. EVERYTHING WAS FINE. SERVICES PERFET. BREAKFAST VERY GOOD. HAD GOOD TIME.