Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Oct 6, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Albertgo Natucci. The husband and wife team are longtime hotel people. They treat their guests like family. if asked for help, they were more than helpful. The breakfasts were wonderful... always fresh baked items. The hotel’s location was very convenient for our daily excursions. All in all, we loved our stay here and look forward to returning. would highly recommend staying at this hotel to anyone traveling through Italy
4 out of 5
by WAI

Quite place

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and quite
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in Albergo Natucci
5 out of 5
by Brian

Great Staff

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
OK hotel which is made specialby the friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is OK but nothing special, dinner large and very good.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Perfect Service

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself is just average, but the staff are superb - friendly and as helpful as they could possibly be, hence I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is happy with 2 or 3 star accommodation. Maria is also a pretty good cook. though you may struggle to eat everything as the dinners are pretty substantial.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Great Service

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff - as good as I have ever known at a hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John

Good stay

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Decent hotel, centrally located. Meticulous and friendly staff. We didn't have breakfast so can't comment but ros were clean with AC so a decent place to crash comfortably for the night
5 out of 5
by Kazimierz from Canada

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Albergo Natucci is a nice and clean hotel that offers excellent accommodation for a reasonable price at the heart of Montecatini. There is a free of charge parking within 5 minutes walk from the hotel, the service is excellent and friendly, the price includes very good buffet style breakfast.Montecatini is a very nice town that offers very easy access to Florence and many other places in Tuscany. Strongly recommended place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff, great location

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Very friendly staff Made me feel welcome and valued.
Location: Lots of shops and restaurants nearby. Near a nice pedestrian area, too
I was greeted by Vincenzo when I checked in - he was extremely friendly and helpful. He brought me to my room, which was reached by elevator. The room was lovely and featured a nice view of the street below. It was very clean and the bed was quite comfortable. The hotel is located near a nice pedestrian area that has a lot of shops and restaurants. A great place to stay if you are on a budget or want to stay in a nice part of town. Free parking is located a short distance away, or there is street parking in front of the hotel that is free from 8pm to 8am. I made a good choice staying at this friendly hotel!
4 out of 5
by Joseph Halim from Sweden

Great location and nice people

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is located in the heart of the city. The service is great. I only have 2 drawbacks, the first is that they close by mid night.