Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Levi

Professional and Friendly

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
The Tuscany Staff, this includes everyone, Resturant, Housekeeping and the front line Reception... very friendly, very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend the Tuscany Inn to anyone that would visit Montecatini .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tijuana, Mexico

Nice stay

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Nice and confortable hotel with good amenities. Friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by morgana, Hotel Management
thank you so much
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place!

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were clean and spacious. We were only there for one evening and we enjoyed our stay. Within easy walking distance of downtown for shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
by Chanelle from North Carolina

Great Stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is within walking distance of the historic sites. If you do not have a car you don't need one because everything you need and want is right there!!
2 out of 5
by sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter from Maribor

Our stay at Tuscony inn

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendy, very clean, near the train station, great location for pisa, lucca, firence...
5 out of 5
by S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tuscany inn

Posted Jul 19, 2011 on Hotels
the hotel is definitely NOT 4 star. the lift is scruffy, the room is small, the buffet breakfast is very poor, the staff are very unfriendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brighton

good hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2008
The hotel is a short walk from the centre.Montecatini Terme is very pleasant with a lovely park.The hotel is modern and clean the staff were very helpful and friendly.Breakfast is fine .Unfortunately no outside places to sit as the bar only open at night for a couple of hours with the restaurant.