Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Authentic room in a beautiful location

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was located in a completely charming little village on the top of a hill. The area was really beautiful, and the village of Montegiardino is idyllic. Be aware of the restrictive check-in policy, as you cannot check in after 7 or 7:30. There is no wifi in the room, but you can use the free wifi in the lobby, which was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nejc from Slovenia

I will defenetly come back!!!

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was unforgiveble. The room was clean and comfort. The hotel service is absolutley friendly and amazing. The hotel is on the good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013
5 out of 5
by ido

very good hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017
Thanks a lot!!!
5 out of 5
by Serena

Bellissimo boutique hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Tutto perfetto. Attenzione al cliente prima dell'arrivo e durante il soggiorno. Il personale, molto cortese, ci ha dato molte informazioni, dove parcheggiare, cosa visitare e consigliato un ottimo ristorante nelle vicinanze. Mi è piaciuta molto la struttura e la posizione. Stanza spaziosa, silenziosa, bagno molto grande con vasca idromassaggio.Torneremo sicuramente anche perché vorremmo provare il servizio ristorante, che al momento era chiuso e soprattutto fermarci qualche giorno in più.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Grazie!!!! :)
1 out of 5
by Алексей from Запорожье

Хозяин - человек

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Карло - владелец отеля - полный урод. В день заезда я позвонил к нему и сказал что опаздываю к конечному времени регистрации и буду в 20:00. После обсуждения он подтвердил что готов ждать до 20:00 и еще 10 минут с запасом т.е. до 20:10 за доп. плату. Я согласился. Ровно в 20:00 я был в его отеле. Он ушел. Я связался с ним по мобильному телефону на что он ответил мне, что регистрация до 19:00. Более того, в 19:30 когда я звонил к нему, он подтверил что ждет до 20:10. Заселение так и не произошло.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
его заявления являются ложными.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

una locanda super!!

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Ottimo BeB ! Anche se siamo stati solo per una notte , il MO.DÀ dispone un ottimo staff, cordiali già da subito. Buona collocazione per visitare San Marino e dintorni. la stanza molto grande il letto molto comodo bagno molto spazioso(consiglio di provare l'idromassaggio), ottima colazione a buffet , il prezzo molto buono per un BeB da lusso ! Da tornare sicuramente ! :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2015 by Modà, Hotel Management
Grazie di cuore!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by andrea from siena

un appartamento completo al prezzo di una camera

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
siamo stati due notti a montegiardino..castello più piccolo di san marino, ma per questo più tranquillo e accogliente.eravamo in un appartamento completo di tutto..dalla cucina al salotto e ovviamente camera e bagno.i ragazzi che gestiscono l'hotel sono molto simpatici e gentili.se dovessi ritornare nei paraggi li ricontatterò