Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland ohio

Older hotel but great amenities

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel staff was not as accommodating at the restaurants or bars. They took a little longer to provide service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Stunning resort tucked into the lush mountains. Great food friendly staff and romantic setting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great stay. Staff is friendly and views are great. This was our 8 stay and looking forward to the next.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Honeymoon Dream

Posted Jul 8, 2016
We loved it!!! Everyone was nice and they made it easy to set up things to do. Loved the staff. Beautiful resort. We can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

The Best of Jamaica is at Sans Souci!

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: large, clean, and comfortable rooms, beach front views, plenty of free water activities, bonus dollars to spend any way you like. Great massages!
Cons: stronger water pressure in the shower.
Location: Close to Ocho Rios, Dunns River Falls, but no need to leave the resort, plenty of activities to do right there. Always great night entertainment..
Beautiful lush greenery, clean and comfortable rooms, attentive staff, great beach, excellent food! We will always come back To Couple Sans Souci!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Our Honeymoon was a blast!

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Free amenities/activites, food and staff
Cons: Door on the shower to keep the draft out when you are showering
Location: Beautiful landscape and water that is cystal clear. So many activities to do on the resort grounds but would recommend the Blue Hole over Dunn's River
I first want to say that this was the best all inclusive resort I have been too and I have been to about 7 in my life time. I really loved the smaller feel to the resort because it allowed staff to really get to know you and allow you to relax without having a large crowd. The best part other than the relaxing beach and fun, free activities they include was the food. I have never had such great food on an all inclusive resort. The resturants never were packed and just felt like you were at a really nice restuarant. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing but fun vacation. So many repeat guests and I can see why. Meet a couple that have been to all of the Couple Resorts and they came back to San Souci because it was the best of them all. So happy about it and definitely going back soon!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

I can only come up with AWSOME!

Posted May 1, 2016
everyone was amazing food was wonderful experience was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

Had already been there so knew it would be awesome

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Love the all inclusive. The staff are so friendly and service is excellent. Rooms are kept up. Gorgeous scenery. Love it.
Cons: Would like to have a buffet available for dinner too.
Location: We just went to Dolphin Cove this time and absolutely loved it. We had already been on other excursions off location.
Was there in 2012 and even with hurricane hitting, it was amazing. Went to their Tower Isle last year and was also amazing. This trip, brought 2 more couples and they loved it too. Awesome service with a smile all the time. Plenty to do. Loved the dolphin experience at Dolphin Cove.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Amazing Honeymoon

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Great honeymoon! Staff is amazing and service is better than you'll be expecting. The staff will learn your name because there are only 150 rooms. We were there for 6 days and everyone we talked to had been to at least 4 all inclusive resorts and said it was their favorite by far! We even had a staff member take us on an excursion on his day off. The worst part of the trip was when my wife's diamond fell out of her engagement ring and was lost but the resort jumped on it and did everything they could to help find it. The only negative thing we can say is we thought we were getting a remodeled room, which is what was advertised, and ours wasn't. It's not that ours wasn't nice they are just about 5 years outdated, especially compared to the new design. But the staff is AMAZINGLY and by far the nicest people you will come across! You won't pass a single staff members that doesn't speak to you and ask how you're doing or saying hello.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Quiet all inclusive resort

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: All inclusive for couples only
Cons: Nothing
Location: Dunn's River Falls, a night visit to Margaritaville, shopping, an all day bike hike, and swimming with the dolphins
The only drawback to this resort is that it is almost 2 hours from Montego Bay airport. Otherwise, the staff is wonderful; the beaches are beautiful, and there is nightly entertainment! It is a bit hilly, so there is lots of walking, but the scenery is beautiful, and the activities are fun!