Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Forest CA

Best customer service experience ever.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
If you want a relaxing vacation and a quality staff, this is the place. Relaxing on a tropical Caribbean Island is great, but staying at a resort where the staff is not just friendly, but also very genuine makes for the perfect vacation. This team of individuals love their jobs and what they do. It will be obvious when you stay here. If you plan a trip to Jamaica, I highly recommend Towers Couples Resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Entertainment was 1st rate, vast variety of great tasting food, love the smoothies from the veggie bar. Very friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sinking Spring, PA

Very relaxing, but needs to be updated.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Great set-up in terms of being able to get around to everything by foot. Pools/beach very relaxing & food was very good. Age is showing though. Rooms are very small with no air vents in bathrooms. Our bathroom actually had a leak in ceiling while drain would make gurgling noise in the middle of the night. Some staff were pleasant while others seemed to be annoyed by questions. Average overall, but relaxing nonetheless.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We celebrated our 10 year anniversary and we couldn't have been happier with our choice of location. We have been to a few tropical places now and this was our best vacation yet. Service was wonderful, food was fantastic, staff was very attentive and were there for whatever you needed. We can't wait to go back!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Beautiful hotel, right on private island

Posted Aug 6, 2016
We had a wonderful honeymoon this past week! Staff was very friendly and the food was immaculate. Only downside was the weather, with the choppy seas most of the water activities were cancelled. Hopefully will be returning in the near future to get the full experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Right on beach. Good food. Very nice resort!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Had a beautiful view from our room of the ocean. Enjoyed the food. They have plenty of options daily if you want to do activities or excursions. Staff is always friendly and making you laugh. We hope to one day go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Every thing was great staff fantastic

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Anna was the best can't say enough Great things staff Was fantastic food the best
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Food was great rooms where clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Water falls near by, I talk a 5 min walk outside of the hotel and felt fine.
This hotel and staff are great friendly always with smiles on there face. Hotel is not near the hustle and bustle .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great Jamaica Vacation

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Staff, food, excursions, nightly entertainment. Couples only resort.
Cons: The shopping trip to Ocho Rios.
Location: Great location on the beach. Ocho Rios nearby with plenty of shopping, Margarittaville and Dunns River Falls.
We had a terrific time at CTI. Very relaxing if you want to hang out, and so much to do included in your price if you want to stay active. The staff throughout the resort was so accommodating, with a special thank you to Beetlejuice the Dive Master! The nightly entertainment was strong ranging from steel drum bands, a piano bar sing along, dancing and even a Jamaican Cowboy singing Willie and George Strait.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
A great time! Food is amazing and the included excursions were very nice.