Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel is ok. Staff is awesome. Beach is too narrow

Posted Jan 17, 2017
This hotel is adults only so if you need romantic quite getaway then it's definitely your choice. Staff is amazing. Food: the variety of choice is not that much but quality is better than most of large all inclusive massive chains. We did not have much luck with weather conditions but overall its a nice place. Wish they had more space on a beach. Beach bar with Paul as a bartender is very nice place to hangout. Unbelievable Jerk Chicken. Rooms are outdated but after all you need it only for sleep time. Piano bar was the best part of entertainment in the facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington Il

Peaceful

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Stay was awesome. Staff,excellent. Beach was good, but not Negril. Would recommend to anyone looking for peace and quiet on beach. No walking vendors on the beach not taking no for an answer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2017
The staff was great and service was good. The hotel was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

We will definitely go back!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Beach was small but never felt crowded. Smallish property but we liked as felt intimate. 4 big restaurants and two small snack type places. Amazing staff. Friendly always. We loved it. Great entertainment too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ariizona

Wonderful All Inclusive.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Everything and everybody.
Cons: I think everything was perfect.
Location: This resort is ocean front with beach. Activities like scuba, snorkeling, glass bottom boat, volley ball, crafts, evening entertainment.
This could be the best vacation I have ever had. Everything about this resort is first class. The facility was beautiful and very clean and well kept. There was always plenty of room for everyone, lots of beach lounges, plenty of table in all of the dining rooms, bar tenders always available for you. Food was excellent and so many choices. Lots of entertainment and beach activities. Guest services and the concierge went out of their way and spent a considerable amount of time helping me with a lost reservation (not their fault). There is a photographer available and a number of computers available. The shuttle drivers and the tour guides did an excellent job. I would not recommend self driving unless you are used to driving on the left side and dealing with fast moving traffic. Don't miss orientation at Couples Tower, it is very informative and Tenielle made the experience lots of fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is the best resort for couples need privacy

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Excellent service. Food is fabulous. Good activities. Best bang for the buck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

A nice place to relax

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Easy to get around everywhere, room service and housekeeping staff was excellent
Cons: More variety of activities for younger people
Location: Dunn's River falls excursion (included) was a great experience
Overall was a good experience. I really can't overstate how great everybody on the staff was, from housekeeping to waiters and entertainment, everyone that worked there was friendly and professional. The food was great, we ate at the Eight Rivers restaurant one night and it was one of the best meals I've ever had. My only minor complaints are the beach and drinks. The beach is fairly small, and situated to the north of the resort buildings. Because of this, if you go in the winter months, the beach gets less time in the sunlight and you might have trouble getting a lot of sun. If you really enjoy laying out, I might recommend not going here in the December-January time frame. I also have a suspicion that the drinks were slightly watered down. I am not a frequent drinker, and one day I must've had 20+ drinks, but barely felt tipsy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great resort

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Had a great trip, this was our second time at Tower Isle. Only thing that could make it better would be to get rid of the stuck up click on the island. A group of 3 or 4 couples treated the other guest like they owned the island. Not any fault of the resorts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great property. Beautiful decor.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This was a very nice property and is very well maintained. The staff is wonderful and food is quite good. I would repeat and recommend this property. For the first time in years we had a lot of days of windy, and cloudy days with caused water activities and the island to be closed. While this was a bummer the staff worked hard to please everyone. Some things that should be addressed are the less then stellar hot tubs. The spa services are outrageously priced. A final note- The price of this package dropped significantly a week before we were to travel from when we booked but Expedia refused to honor the "best price gaurantee".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great Staff and very nice accomodations

Posted Nov 27, 2016
My husband and I enjoyed our experience. We went to celebrate my 30th bday. I had a wonderful experience.