Ratings based on 793 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel loved the islamd

Posted Oct 27, 2016
This is one fun hotel. Both of us really enjoyed our stay. The accommodations and staff were excellent. The pool and beach was very nice. But what we really enjoyed was the au natural island. We met the nicest couples there and had so much fun. It sure makes going back an easy choice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great time in Jamiaca!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Great amenities, super friendly people, the best customer service!
Cons: Everything was great. Can't complain about a thing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fabulous vacation location

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Included activities
Cons: Nothing
Location: Dunn'S river falls was worth the trip
The resort was beautiful, the staff were friendly and helpful, the food was good and the included activities were great. My husband and I stayed there for a week and it was a fabulous vacation. The resort was well maintained for the age of the property. The food was good but not fantastic, completely what we expected for the price since this is not the most expensive resort. The included activities were really fantastic. We did all of the activities and they were all top notch. They have so much to do you can be as busy as you'do like to be without leaving the property. Many of the people we met there were returning guests who had been there many times. We are already planning our next trip!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the trip

Posted Sep 16, 2016
We went to Couples in September for our anniversary. The room was very nice. We had one incident when the room was not cleaned until 5pm. The food was good, but next to no variety. Being on the ocean, I expected more seafood options and the only constant was snapper. They also ran out of menu choices if you were not at dinner within the first hour. The activities never happened on time if at all. The resort closes down at about 9pm nightly. My husband updated his diving certification to advanced. One of the dive instructors Nayli?was rude and disrepsectful and cancelled dives twice while we were there. All issues were reported and allegedly investigated. The highlight of our trip was dive master Davion who is a shining star!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Amazing hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Great hotel with perfect service. We went during the off season so getting on excursions was easy and a great experience. I highly recommend this hotel and I would visit again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Forest CA

Best customer service experience ever.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
If you want a relaxing vacation and a quality staff, this is the place. Relaxing on a tropical Caribbean Island is great, but staying at a resort where the staff is not just friendly, but also very genuine makes for the perfect vacation. This team of individuals love their jobs and what they do. It will be obvious when you stay here. If you plan a trip to Jamaica, I highly recommend Towers Couples Resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Entertainment was 1st rate, vast variety of great tasting food, love the smoothies from the veggie bar. Very friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sinking Spring, PA

Very relaxing, but needs to be updated.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Great set-up in terms of being able to get around to everything by foot. Pools/beach very relaxing & food was very good. Age is showing though. Rooms are very small with no air vents in bathrooms. Our bathroom actually had a leak in ceiling while drain would make gurgling noise in the middle of the night. Some staff were pleasant while others seemed to be annoyed by questions. Average overall, but relaxing nonetheless.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We celebrated our 10 year anniversary and we couldn't have been happier with our choice of location. We have been to a few tropical places now and this was our best vacation yet. Service was wonderful, food was fantastic, staff was very attentive and were there for whatever you needed. We can't wait to go back!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Beautiful hotel, right on private island

Posted Aug 6, 2016
We had a wonderful honeymoon this past week! Staff was very friendly and the food was immaculate. Only downside was the weather, with the choppy seas most of the water activities were cancelled. Hopefully will be returning in the near future to get the full experience.