Ratings based on 799 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok to stay..rooms are really clean. Pleasant staff

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very clean... No tv in rooms. You get either a stove OR microwave...decide when u check in
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C t

Good area close to the beach and in town

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I enjoyed my stay me and my daughter and cousin we will most likely go back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Delish Jamaican Breakfast

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: BREAKFAST!!
What keeps us returning to this hotel is the convenience of location and the on point free breakfast. The rooms are in dire need of updating. All and all, we will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than I expected.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Room size and location.
Location: Doctors cave right across the street and you get a free pass with the hotel. Elevator down takes you to hip strip. Walking distance to everything.
Was pleasantly surprise. Front desk staff were wonderful. Room was clean and spacious. Only recommendation would be the shower head was a but wonky with the spray. Great location. Close to the night life but away enough for privacy. Food was great. Pool could use a touch up and more areas of shade. Lovely gardens. Will definately recommend to friends and return myself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BS

great stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
My room was good and comfortable D101. The only problem I had was the ac was making a little noise at times through the night. It wasn't a big deal because overall the compound is safe and peaceful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

real Caribbean experience

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: the room space was amazing
Cons: to get to the beach or to clubs at night was very shady definitely take a taxi for front door service!
everything was nice and clean. i only bumped into one lady at the resort convienant store who was. very rude about us not converting our money. other than that everyone was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Cons: No tv in the bedroom
Room was great staff was wonderful I enjoyed my stay there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Cons: No tv in room
My room was good like the room service food was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jamaica

Ideal for the price point

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Nice and clean environs with spacious and clean room. Staff were helpful and friendly to me.
Cons: The room I had was near the road so especially at nights it was a bit noisy both vehicular and pedestrians.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Cons: Breakfast included but always seem to run out of Jamaican breakfast options... achi and salt fish particularly..
Comfortable and good location. Courteous staff. Nice view.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2016 by Camelia- Front Office, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It was our pleasure serving you and making your stay a memorable one. We will be looking forward to serving you again.